Kiehl's Cucumber Herbal Alcohol-Free Toner Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Cucumber Herbal Alcohol-Free Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great buy!

    I love this toner. I have really sensitive and dry skin and it really looks like it took the excess redness out of my skin. I love it. It doesn't irritate my skin or make it feel tight after I use it. Plus, it's pretty affordable. — 3 years ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay

    i like this product alot it does NOT suck at all haha yah its my favorite — 3 years, 1 month ago
    nickncali | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I recommend this product if you have oily skin because it doesn't dry out your skin. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ciiiciii | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful!!!

    I was a little skeptical about ordering a toner online and paying for something that I might use again, nonetheless, I decided to try it out when I received it and I must say that I am quite impressed with this toner. I feel the difference and see the difference in my face. I will continue to order this product as I need it. Thank you for a product that delivers results. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Preciousinhisey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Toner EVER!!!

    I live very far from a Kiehls store. So this product was a try for me. I had only heard good things about it so I thought I should try. I was not dissapointed. I had a cluster of breakouts that I couldnt seem to get rid of after I started using this toner my skin cleared up in about a week . I have not had any breakout since. I love that this product cleans excess makeup and dirt off you face wi...read morethout the harsh alcohol and fragrances of other toners! Since using this product I have bought other Kiehls items and I have not been let down! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lancomegirl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great toner you can use everyday!

    I love this toner - super mild and great for all skin types which deeply cleanes and tones yoru skin without overdrying or irritating. It works and pretty cost effective! Highly reccomend. — 6 years ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product!

    Great product that works like it should. The price seems fair and I'm glad I tried it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    FlwrLover2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    refreshing/soothing

    I lived a couple of blocks from Kiehl's for a long time, and fell in love with their products (and their store). I don't live there anymore, but this is one of their products I continue to buy, online. It's something I use on a daily basis, I keep an extra bottle in the fridge (in a spray bottle) and bring it with me whenever I travel. It's gentle, yet refreshing, really does help in the morning w...read moreith sleepy skin, and whenever I use it I feel like I'm doing my skin a favor, not forcing it to comply. It's a delightful toner, and I've used so many of them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pamelaj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great toner

    I never thought to use a toner before I got samples of this--yeah, brilliant marketing, I agree. But it does calm redness, irritation, itching, makes a great refresher for the face in the summer, and seems to impart just a hint of extra moisture to dry skin. Another fabulous product from Kiehls! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rocket | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kiel's Cucumber Herbal Alcohol-Free Toner

    This is a great product! I use it everyday w/out fear of drying or causing break-outs. It is refreshing and smells wonderful.I have to keep several bottles on hand as my teen daughters love to "borrow" mine! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lillycat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend