Kiehl's Abyssine Eye Cream + Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Abyssine Eye Cream +»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for dark circles!

    I've been working on the same little jar of this beauty for a year! It's real light and cools my eyes when I put it on. And it really helps with my dark circles. It even makes me less puffy when I put it on in the morning. Kiehl's products really do work! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    easter_lin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great eye cream... that wasn't for me

    This is a good eye cream that I ever purchased; it effectively moisturized and softens lines under eye area. However, I kept getting whitehead once in a while when used consistently daily (I have to go to a facialist to get the whitehead professional extracted). Even though I like cream, I ended up giving it to a friend of mine who also ended up getting a couple of whiteheads on top of eyelids. My...read more conclusion to this situation is probably my friend and I both have combination oily skin type...maybe that causes the break out when moisturized!? It's a bummer for me, but might be a treat for you. I would definitely recommend this product to someone who's looking for a good eye cream. Unfortunately, since the product broke me out I have to give this product a lower or mutual score. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great all-around eye cream

    Extremely moisturizing, absorbs quickly, my eyes look great - and it lasts forever. And as someone in my 20's, the anti-aging formula doesn't hurt for preventative reasons. It's now my only eye cream, i use it am and pm! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good stuff

    i've used plenty of eye cream. and this is by far my favorite. i really did see a difference in the appearance of fine lines. worth the price. and last pretty long too. — 6 years ago
    sweetbella98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got Rid of My Undereye Circles!

    Okay, any product that's going to get rid of my under eye circles has my vote. They're pretty dark, so it was miraculous when after a few weeks of using this cream they had totally disappeared. I've also definitely noticed a reduction in the wrinkles around my eyes. I love this product and can't ever be without it now! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My first eye cream...

    ... so I can't say I can compare its performance to any others, BUT I do love this cream. It's pretty unbelievable how moisturizing this is, and how FAST it sinks in. I would definitely recommend this to others. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jetsounds | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I liked Kiehl's Abyssine Eye cream

    I liked this product. I don't believe my fine lines faded away nor was it very firming. But it was moisturizing. With my dry skin it did feel like it was getting a nice drink. My concealer was able to be worn over it nicely as well. I do think Kiehl's makes fine products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sonsethues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    I got a sample of it from Kiehl's (they're great about that) and it prompted me to buy the full-size. This stuff sinks in quickly, goes on lightly, and works wonders! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend