Kiehl's Ultra Facial Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Kiehl's Ultra Facial Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love of my life

    I love this moisturizer for spring/summer. It gives me enough coverage to feel great about my skin without any other concealer or powder, I also like the SPF (although I wish it was higher) and I love that I can put moisturizer on certain areas before if needed and it blends well. Like other Kiehl's products, it's never caused my sensitive skin to break out nor is the scent unbearable (very mild h...read moreint of sunscreen smell). My only con is that it only comes in 2 shades (light and medium) which is why it only gets 9 stars. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    npelott | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I started using this product about a month ago and I love it! I don't need very much to cover my whole face and it's the perfect amount of coverage for me. I have combination/sensitive skin with pink undertones and I use Light. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Courty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    ok; not great...

    I thought it was okay... It went on a little heavy, using a very light hand for application. I am somewhere between light and medium, which is a pity there is nothing between the 2. But the coverage is fine... — 4 years, 2 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for Acne-prone

    A friend of mine is a Kiehl's convert, and told me I HAD to try their products. So, one shopping trip I picked up this little bottle along with some other things. I have oily and acne prone skin, but I still like to use tinted moisturizers most of the time (used Laura Mercier and it was fabulous). And unlike the Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer, this one is relatively inexpensive. However, I w...read moreas not so pleased with this one. It's way too heavy for my skin, and actually made me breakout really bad. I don't know if it's the ingredients, or the sunscreen in it, but it just clogged up all my pores. So, not really saying this is a BAD product, just "buyer beware." Plus also the tint is a little heavy for fair skin, and it only covers minor skin imperfections. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bluebear_e | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Deal

    I love this moisturizer. It has it all--great moisture,great coverage, SPF, won't clog pores, you really don't need much else. I do actually use a little bit of pawder bc my skin is a little bit on the oily side but that would be true for all moisturizers I use. Oh yah, its a pretty great price too! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cilla456 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loves it!

    I usually use a moisturizer and then my bare minerals on top but then i tried a sample of this and I haven't had to use foundation at all since. It is light and not greasy like other tinted moisturizers. It also is the perfect concelar and foundation, with no need to touch-up during the day. I've been using a lot of drying acne products and this moisturizer helps keep my skin nice and hydrated. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    littlemissO | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Kiehls covers it all!

    With the summer approaching, I like to brown-up my makeup a bit. With all the talk of skin cancer I am afraid I needed an alternative to roasting in the sun (or bed). My Mother actually suggested a tinted moisturizer- Kiehl's Ultra Facial Tinted Moisturizer SPF. With her hot flashes, she uses it all the time in place of a foundation and she thought with the summer heat, I would prefer something le...read moress heavy. It is fabulous and covers like a dream. I put it on before work in the morning and I still feel great on my commute home and even through dinner with friends. I have a little bit of a tan, so I use Medium, but I am sure for my fairer friends, light would be great! The only issue I have is that it comes out of the bottle very quickly, so it can be a bit messy.The price is on the higher side, but I feel it is worth it due to the fact I am wearing less makeup generally in the summer. — 6 years ago
    allisonberding | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great tinted moisturizer

    I've tried many tinted moisturizers since that's what I like to wear in the summer. This is the first one that has good coverage and doesn't turn my face into an oil slick. And it has SPF, what more could you ask for. I have combination/dry skin and this provides enough moisture for warmer weather without making me shiny or breaking me out. — 6 years ago
    lnollenberger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I am a fan of tinted moisturizers but I could not seem to find one that wasn't so greasy until my cousin introduced me to this product. I cannot live without it!!!! One of the things I love about this stuff is that it has a concealing effect and gives you that subtle glow. No need for powders, concealers, foundation... it does it all for me!!! Also, a little goes a LONG way, all it takes is a little dab. Its a great all in one. — 6 years ago
    mcell77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend