Calvin Klein ck one Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein ck one»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yummy scent!

    Love this one, perfect balance..not too sweet, not to musky. An old favorite. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    CrystalRene | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's alright.

    I bought this perfume/cologne about a year and a half ago and i really liked it. it smells nice.. not too overpoweringly womanly for those days you just want to bum it. but after a while the unisex smell got pretty old. it wouldn't be a bad idea to keep a small bottle around, but as an everyday scent? i'll pass... — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice Fragrance - Clean smelling

    This is a nice smell, but a little overpowering for me. — 6 years ago
    llsdogmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Staying Power

    I have been using it for years, and I LOVE it as an everyday fragrance. It is my "go-to" scent. The smell is as crisp and clean as it is alluring and sexy. CK One is a very long-lasting fragrance. When I use this fragrance in the morning, I can still smell it late in the day. And the best part is I always get compliments when I wear it! Also check out the CK One body wash, lotion, and deodorant, which can be found at Ulta. — 6 years ago
    moonchild | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic

    This scent has been my favorite since I first tried it in high school, ten years ago. It's a timeless fragrance. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Whittney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    all time favorite

    all time favorite — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tonymon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Reminds me of high school...

    A great scent that I wore almost ten years ago, but still love! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not my favorite

    I used to wear this back in the mid to late 90's when it was very popular. Now the stuff gives me a headache. The idea of one scent fits all really wasn't a good idea. You lose female customers when they date jerks who wear the same stuff! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend