Calvin Klein ck IN2U her Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein ck IN2U her Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CK in2u

    This is a great fragrance. It's so light & refreshing...perfect for the summer. Get compliments too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MorganHawke | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    thumbs waaaaay up

    great summer scent. lasts a long tim, smells so good, and the lotion that goes along w/it is great too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells fresh and light.

    This fragrance smells fresh and light. Wonderful to wear all of the time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Babydollblue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my fav summer scent

    I'm wearing this right now and it smells so clean and fresh. The scent stays on all day and doesn't fade. I also bought the man version for my guy and he smells so good when he wears this. I'm almost out and I need to get another bottle of this! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love this scent. It's light — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I Smell Good :)

    This is very good fragrance it makes you feel young and refreshed..the guys like it to ;) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marcy08 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light and Refreshing

    This is a wonderful fragrance. It is light, but stays on all day... it is NOT overbearing like some fragrances, and it can be worn every day... It is very feminine, and affordable. Another thing I love about this fragrance is that it is easy to travel with. The size and shape of the bottle makes it easy to pack in a cosmetic bag, or overnight bag...With summer coming, I highly recommend this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    voldilox | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved it

    i love all of the ck fragrances and this one in particular — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dee9772 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 ++

    perfect match to the body cream...product is a refreshing scent lasts a long time and you do not need to use very much...love...love...love...it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend