Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    beautiful

    In addition to having a beautiful bottle. The smell is so light and fragrant. At first my husband told me the smell was too sweet and flowery for me but he later decided that it smelt wonderful on me and that he liked it the more I wore it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This smells so good

    This perfume smells so good !!! its wonderful !! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marcy08 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS

    This perfume smells so wonderful! People are always complimenting about how they love the perfume I am wearing. My sister had this and every time I saw her I always used it. Then for Christmas this past year, she got me this perfume. I was ecstatic! Now she ran out of hers and she borrows mine whenever we see each other! AWESOME Product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A sure thing

    No matter who, no matter where, no matter when - every time I wear this perfume I get compliments from the most random of people in the most random of places. I love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    EmilyJane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Fragrance

    This fragrance is so good smelling,I love wearing it.It last all day or evening I wear it all the time.Very good price to. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    buff5698 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exotic Scent

    Wonderful blend of floral scents. Beautiful bottle. The scent is one of those that lasts...a little goes a long way so don't over do it. I get many compliments when I wear this one. I am a fan of most of the Calvin Klein line. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keep'em coming Calvin!

    I absolutely love Calvin Klein for fragrences. This one in particular is simply "fresh" during the day. Everyone comes around and they try to catch a whiff. I love it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Terlynmchd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy, exotic scent.

    I love this perfume! I get compliments wherever I go. It makes me feel sexy every time I spray it on. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Dconard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A fave!

    I love CK Euphoria, it's very original. If you like warm orientals, this is for you. I worked at a fragrance counter where customers hated the smell on the spritzing papers.... but loved it once they tried it on. This is a great scent because it develops differently on everyone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Euphoric.

    I actually got this as a gift, and never liked any Calvin Klein fragrance before...but I LOVE this. It smells all day, and people always ask what I am wearing. And when you get a hint of it throughout the day, you breath it in like "Man that smells good!!" — 7 years, 1 month ago
    aMonstersMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend