Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    have been wearing this fragrance off and on for a few years now. I get many compliments on it. I didnt give it a perfect review bc it is very strong. I easily cure this by dabbing a drop of it in areas instead of flat out spraying myself. anyway, it's a feminine smell and for some reason reminds me of grapes. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    Demetra | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmmmm.... I like it

    As usual I don't like floral scents but this one is so pleasant. It's very unusual. Perfume for young lady, gives the smell of freshness. It sounds rich. I guess thanks to base notes - ambra and sandal wood, good mix with flowers — 5 months ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Favorite

    A flowery, slightly fruity fragrance. It would be great for date night. It makes me feel sexy...However, a little goes a long way with this stuff. It is easy to put on too much. — 11 months ago
    jennifer_vaughn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love this perfume! When I wear this perfume I get a lot of people coming up to me saying I smell good and what am I wearing?? — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Warm Oriental

    I never ever would wear it, again. But let me tell you, it is amazing on other women. It just isn't on me, to me. You should try it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    RedFracas | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Scent

    This is a wonderful scent for an evening out... it is a bit strong for me, so I like to use just a light spray. Sometimes on a hot, humid evening this scent does feel a bit heavy. I tend to wear this more often in the winter. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Zedgar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    elizabeth_j_sheard | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    euphoria

    Love this scent, always get compliments — 2 years, 6 months ago
    georgie423 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I really like this parfum

    It has a very nice, delicate and long lasting smell. I have bought it as a present for everybody. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend