Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Calvin Klein Euphoria Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mmmmm.... I like it

    As usual I don't like floral scents but this one is so pleasant. It's very unusual. Perfume for young lady, gives the smell of freshness. It sounds rich. I guess thanks to base notes - ambra and sandal wood, good mix with flowers — 1 day, 7 hours ago
    gonchar_maria | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Favorite

    A flowery, slightly fruity fragrance. It would be great for date night. It makes me feel sexy...However, a little goes a long way with this stuff. It is easy to put on too much. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    jennifer_vaughn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I love this perfume! When I wear this perfume I get a lot of people coming up to me saying I smell good and what am I wearing?? — 1 year, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Warm Oriental

    I never ever would wear it, again. But let me tell you, it is amazing on other women. It just isn't on me, to me. You should try it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    RedFracas | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent

    This is a wonderful scent for an evening out... it is a bit strong for me, so I like to use just a light spray. Sometimes on a hot, humid evening this scent does feel a bit heavy. I tend to wear this more often in the winter. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Zedgar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I love it. — 2 years ago
    elizabeth_j_sheard | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    euphoria

    Love this scent, always get compliments — 2 years, 1 month ago
    georgie423 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really like this parfum

    It has a very nice, delicate and long lasting smell. I have bought it as a present for everybody. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    smell like old lady

    back a few years when this one just out, I got a small bottle sample from mall, and smell strong to me, so I gave it to the young girl who worked with me, asap she spray it on her wrist, she said ouch, :this perfume seems come from old grandma, .. I just keep laugh and every since i saw this ad on my magazine I will tear it and thrown away right moment. but its seem CK has $$ on it , its keep show up in the ad and I am not very fan of it. sorry. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend