Cutex Instant Jar Nail Polish Remover Reviews

Back to Cutex Instant Jar Nail Polish Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live with out a jar of it

    As a nail tech I can honestly say that this product is a life and time saver. I have all my clients to use it before they enter my salon and I finish their manicures quickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Janayali | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Works quickly and smells pretty good for polish remover. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    prccoach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE these!

    These things are so cool! You just open them up, stick your fingertip inside the sponge, and twist, then voila! You're done! So quick and easy, and SO nice not to have a drippy mess. Would highly recommend this product ;) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    this works good

    This will remove all of the nail polish without rubbing for a half hour or more It is also inexpensive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    0801britt | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cutex Quick Nail Polish Remover

    This was a LOT better than using a cotton ball and spilling the nail polish remover all over everything. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle remover

    This works so great and really fast to the touch of the nail and no mess. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cascyno | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    quick and Easy

    These make color changes so fast and easy-great product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gailjane | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cutex Quick Nail Polish Removal

    I loved this product. Can't beat just dipping your fingertips into this jar, instead of rubbing your fingernails with the cotton ball and the bottle of nail polish removal. Thank you. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    helengualandi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product!

    Very quick and easy to use.No fuss,no muss.Works as it is supposed to. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    efgsmawmaw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    i think this product is great because you dont need the tissues or the cotton balls to get the job done. i just wish it didn't have such a strong chemical smell. it gives me a headache — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend