Clarins Colour Quench Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Clarins Colour Quench Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Its alright

    I didn't enjoy this lip gloss very much especially on windy days when my hair kept getting stuck on my lip gloss, its very sticky I still have the entire tube that's how much I don't use it — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dayana_p | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Moisturizer!

    I firt used this lip balm when I got as a tester and it is great for moisturizing chapped lips. It applies smoothly and makes your lip shing. I do however, think it is too sticky and it comes off really easily. But as soon as you apply it your lips will feel smooth. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bialuv21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    This gloss is very shiny and the pigmentation is quite nice. It has a slight fruity smell to it and is very moisturizing. I have the hot pink one and it is amazing — 5 years, 5 months ago
    smileykimmeh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute favourit

    The texture is very nice, and the colour stays on for a long time. I wear it instead of gloss, it lasts longer and feels better. It really does soften and moisturize lips. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sheenablackcat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super color/moisture

    One of the best lip products. This has shea butter so is super moisturizing . It has a glossy finish and comes in in many colors from pale to bold. I have a medium brown that is so pretty. This is one lip balm you can get in hot pink, orange , red. It has a good consistency and a thicker than normal gloss texture. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cool couleur

    This is my secret weapon. I bought this lip balm on a whim at Macy's one day and it is my go-to lifesaver lip gloss. I own the delicious bright-hot pink shade, which, don't be scared, actually seems to enhance my lip color while giving it a POW of color. It moisturizes and even leaves a subtle color stain on your lips, so that way when it wears off (after a few hours) you still have some color. No...read morew I have naturally full lips, and this seems to make them stand out a bit more and seem juicy and plump. It's got a delish fresh smell and thankfully isn't remotely sticky or gross-tasting! It's completely worth the money! And it's better than all those fancy lip glosses in Sephora. ;-) — 6 years ago
    shelbyhk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmmm

    This balm is so amazing! It moisturizes like no other gloss, stays out, and the colors are so flattering. Even the ones that look like a clown. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bettyjones | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Juicy,juicy,juicy!!

    This is my ultimate favourite balm!The fruity flavour, the easy application; it's heaven in the form of a lipbalm!! From Chantel,South Africa — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Smirre | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend