Cutex Liquid Nail Polish Remover Reviews

Back to Cutex Liquid Nail Polish Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Cutex quick & gentle liquid nail polish

    Does a good job. Not over drying. Good price. Did notice it is more gentle and works fast. I have not tried more expensive brands, but this definetlly worth the money. Good value — 5 years, 11 months ago
    blaze5113 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Works great and it isn't expensive! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best remover

    Forget those 99cent brands... this bottle is worth the price in the nail polish remover world. No matter how many coats I have it on, it removes it quickly and cleanly. Even if it is a lot, just brush each nail with some remover, and then go one by one - the brush acts like a prep. Fabulous! — 6 years ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Although trusted...

    Although I trust Cutex brand, nail polish remover seems all the same to me. I don't feel like nail polish remover should need to nourish or improve nails as long as you take care of your nails daily, the cheaper stuff works just as well and does the job well. — 6 years ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cutex Polish Remover

    This product has been used in my family since I can remember, therefore I trust it to do what I need it to do. And it does it well w/o making my nails anymore dry and brittle. I have no reason to use anything else. Great price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great formula

    This is one of the best nail polish removers out there on the market currently...and I think it has been for a long time. If I could afford to always buy brand name (and not just instinctively go for the CVS brand) then I'd definitely be buying these! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great polish remover

    Great product for the money....nice scent and does the job!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    soxfan11 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So Fast!

    This product removes the polish really fast, which is awesome. It would be great if they could make a nail polish remover that didn't smell so horrible though. :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JoShmo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Right

    I just love this remover. Works great, smells good and you don't have to pay an arm and a leg for it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Been using this for years

    Been using Cutex nail polish remover for so long. I like it, it works well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend