Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love Trombone!

    Trombone is a true red and it so stylish on short and square nails ala Nicole Ritchie..........it has great staying power too, awesome polish! — 7 years ago
    nicola | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great polish

    I have just gotten into using this polish line. I usually stick to another professional line, but I'm enjoying this line. It covers great and stays on my nails, which is a task when you're a stylist. I would recommend this line to anyone. — 7 years ago
    StephK77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great colors

    I love the variety of colors this polish offers. The only bad thing is the fact that it chips fairly easily on my nails. — 7 years ago
    leguidry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i love

    i love all the colors this brand offers — 7 years ago
    steffjustsaid | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no chips in this polish's bag of tricks!

    I received this polish as an award for winning a contest and I love it! I work with children and constantly wash my hands. This nail polish doesn't seem to mind and sticks to my nails like no other. I highly suggest trying it out! — 7 years ago
    Somerh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best nail polish, yes, even more than OPI

    The color is true to the bottle. It lasts beyond all other polishes. It is easy to apply, even without problems in doing multple layers. It costs less than some other brands that consider themsleves better. What is left? My favorite color: Wicked. Enjoy! — 7 years ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I really like this polish. It stays on for a week without chipping or peeling. I have used it for years and It comes in any color you can imagine. — 7 years ago
    vcassidy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool colors!

    I love this nail polish!! — 7 years ago
    meg_2k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best polish ever!

    I love that it doesn't get all streaky. Mademoiselle is a great pale pink that makes your nails look naturally pretty and covers any yellowing you may have. The bottle is small for the price but definitely worth trying. — 7 years ago
    0oAsianGirlo0 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i wash my hands a lot ... (i work in a hospital). last more than a few days without chipping!! — 7 years ago
    peaches8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!