Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great colors

    I love the variety of colors this polish offers. The only bad thing is the fact that it chips fairly easily on my nails. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    leguidry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love

    i love all the colors this brand offers — 6 years, 11 months ago
    steffjustsaid | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no chips in this polish's bag of tricks!

    I received this polish as an award for winning a contest and I love it! I work with children and constantly wash my hands. This nail polish doesn't seem to mind and sticks to my nails like no other. I highly suggest trying it out! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Somerh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best nail polish, yes, even more than OPI

    The color is true to the bottle. It lasts beyond all other polishes. It is easy to apply, even without problems in doing multple layers. It costs less than some other brands that consider themsleves better. What is left? My favorite color: Wicked. Enjoy! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I really like this polish. It stays on for a week without chipping or peeling. I have used it for years and It comes in any color you can imagine. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vcassidy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool colors!

    I love this nail polish!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    meg_2k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best polish ever!

    I love that it doesn't get all streaky. Mademoiselle is a great pale pink that makes your nails look naturally pretty and covers any yellowing you may have. The bottle is small for the price but definitely worth trying. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    0oAsianGirlo0 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i wash my hands a lot ... (i work in a hospital). last more than a few days without chipping!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    peaches8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on great!

    Most nail polishes on me chip, crack and peel within 3 days - NOT ESSIE!! It stays on without any problems for at least a week without having to add a top coat everyday, which is a great time saver. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    claudiav88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just as great as chanel

    this nail color brand is awesome.my favorite color from this line is called wicked and it looks exactly like vamp from chanel and it's a whole lot cheaper. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tasha74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend