Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Long lasting

    Love this polish, my pedicures last for weeks with this product! They have a great variety of colors to pick from and they don't thicken as fast as other brands over time!!!! — 9 years ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love WICKED

    Wicked is my favorite shade! I love Essie because of the beautiful colors and its long lasting wear — 9 years ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    best nail polish I've used.

    Goes on smooth! Looks like you had a professional do your nails! — 9 years ago
    ginger123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    better than opi

    my favorite nailpolish colors of all time are essie, mainly due to the huge color choice and the excellent consistency (?) of the nail polish. it goes on easily and neatly and is long lasting. also the brush does not deposit as much gooky color so its easier to control how much/where the polish goes. i love this stuff — 9 years ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    review

    goes on smooth, i like it — 9 years ago
    aquamarine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best nail polish

    Essie comes in so many colors, no matter what your mood is, there is a color that matches it. It stays on for a long time and doesn't turn my nails yellow when I wear dark shades. — 9 years ago
    stablesitter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mademoiselle is the best

    Essie nail polish in Mademoiselle is my favorite for a sheer, elegant nail. The polish goes on well and the color is pretty and classic. You can't go wrong with it (although my 12-year old daughter thinks it is boring)! — 9 years ago
    StepfordWife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays longer and doesn't leave your nails yellow

    I use this product every week when I get my manicure and it last longer and my nails are never yellow like with other nail polishes — 9 years ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Starter Wife

    I love this polish as a manicurist I love how well it stays on natural nails. ANd this color Starter Wife is fabulous with Below the Belt for a french manicure. — 9 years ago
    sammigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Can't get enough

    All of Essie nail colors are perfect. Goes on nice & looks great. They have so many colors to choose from. Wish they sold them at CVS stores. — 9 years ago
    CWeber | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Essie Nail Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"