Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Only Polish I Use

    I love the light, sheer pinks. I have short nails and stubby fingers so I have to stick to sheer colors. Essie wears well and they have the best selection of sheer pinks. — 7 years, 12 months ago
    Me | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the ultimate shades

    Essie carries the best shades for summer toes (FIJI) and sheer, clean-looking hands (Mademoiselle). The poish stays on for weeks! — 7 years, 12 months ago
    karaberra | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite brand

    I love Essie nail polish! It's long lasting & has a great range of colors. I recently bought my mom "Mademoiselle" and she loves it! — 7 years, 12 months ago
    globetrotter | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mademoiselle is my fave!!

    I love Essie Mademoiselle. It's so natural looking and so beautiful. I wear this color everyday for school and work. Its a very clean, professional look. — 8 years ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    essie

    great it cover just the right of amount polish on ur nail — 8 years ago
    nlli2i | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite!

    Goes on smooth and and dries quickly. Color lasts for days without chipping! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    tuti73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks Professional

    This goes on great. It is not too thick which is a problem I have had with Opi. The light colors are wonderful, but the dark colors are just as nice. It is the onlt nail polish tht I use now. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mom2boyz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So long OPI!

    I just bought my first bottle of Essie a few weeks ago, and had just said goodbye to OPI. It lasts a long time, and dries nice. By time that it does show some wear, you are mentally ready to repaint your nails. I recommend it to anybody who appreciates a good polish. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Cathy_H | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good colors

    My favorite nail polish. They have a great color selection and the polish has pretty good longevity. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    I love this nailpolish! The best part is that you can often combine colors to get the best desired effect. a color chart is available on their website! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    pooja333333 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Essie Nail Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"