N.Y.C. New York Color Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Eyeliner so far

    This is probably the best eyeliner i've used so far. Simply put, it does what it claims for a price you can't beat! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best eyeliner!!!

    I really like the NYC waterproof liners. I have them in blue, black and plum. They work so well and they stay on a long time. Really hope the continue to sell these. I would hate it if they discontinued it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Musicbox7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Eyeliner

    This is my favorite eyeliner. It glides on and lasts all day! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of the best

    this is one of my favorite eyeliners. i use it all the time. the color is great and its really smooth. you dont have to scratch your eyelids to put it on. and it lasts long too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jEnNiH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have not worn make-up for a while. Being a full-time student and single mother I just did not take the time do my make-up. With this eyeliner I can put it on and it stays on all day and comes off easily at night. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    countygal46 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Lines in Jeweltone Colors

    I have one of these liners in every color they come in. They are fantastic from every aspect - the colors are beautiful, they wear all day without smudging & the pencils sharpen nicely. They're also a great way to try colored liners without spending a fortune. Everyone else will think you spent a ton on trendy liner though! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth, creamy and lasts!

    The color goes on smoothly and stays put all day. Usually I need to touch up my liner to go from day to evening, but there is no need with this. Both the black and brown are awesome, and I plan on picking up a few more colors. I have tried other companies and find that the color does not apply smoothly or evenly and when I am done applying i can barely see it! This is not an issue with the NR...read moreC waterprooof eyeliner. This stuff is brilliant and a steal compared to more expensive less effective brands. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    best for the waterline

    these last really well for lining the inner rim, they really do last all day on the lid too, but i use them mostly for the waterline and tightlining and they work well, and are so cheap. just wish they had more colors. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rainbodragon | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    great!!

    i love this eyeliner! it works really well for pretty much the whole day. you can get a little bit of racoon eyes, but if you wipe below your eyes you're good for the rest of the day! its really inexpensive too. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    x123jlk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've ever used!

    Deserves 10 stars! Love the very black, stays put and is waterproof! — 6 years ago
    FrinnyC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend