N.Y.C. New York Color Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil Reviews

Back to N.Y.C. New York Color Waterproof Eyeliner Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    UD 24/7 whaaa?

    These pencils are amazing and STAY ON. I literally just tried to take it off with makeup remover 3 times and some of it is still on - so much so that it's losing one star because I can't get it off lol. I have the purple and blue colors. I will go buy every color they have now that I know how well they perform. The price is incredible too! Try these pencils! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Luxe42 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    soft on skin goes on smooth smudges a little — 3 years, 10 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    New York Color liner

    I have this in 926A white! and its great for the waterline and just makes my eye POP! and its last for such a long time! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST

    I wish I could find it in more stores. Can't find it. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Very Well

    It lasts, it works, it is a very good value and it works better than any eyeliner I have ever used. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Jessi74 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    It broke me out!

    Yeah this eyeliner lasts a long time and glides on easy but it broke my eye out in little bumps like a rash! I'm never going to buy this again! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good! :)

    My under eye area is slightly puffy so it makes putting on eyeliner difficult and to top it all off, I have sensitive skin. I used to pay really high prices for expensive eyeliners, but I decided to give this a try. Amazing! It works well for me and if I use a a cream eyeshadow as a base, this is not budging anywhere. It's like a fraction of the cost, works well, and really is waterproof. If you get slight smudging, you can use a powder and it takes care of it. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It smears! Doesn't last!

    After reading the reviews I bought a few of these eyeliners with great anticipation but was very disappointed. They smeared a lot. Not even worth the small price. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beautifulmind | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Affordable, stays on at least 8 hrs., easy application!

    After reading all the great reviews on here, I thought why not give this eyeliner a try? I've been an avid user of CoverGirl's ColorStay eyeliner for the past few years...and I must say that NYC's waterproof eyeliner beats it out. I work at a cafe so I am constantly around steam, and on my feet for 5+ hours a day. This eyeliner stayed on with no racoon eyes, and no need for reapplication! I put th...read moreis on, and smudge my MAC Carbon eyeshadow on top of it (with an eyeliner/small angled brush), and I am good to go! I am going back to buy more colors... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    vanillanmanila | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Eyeliner smokes

    I have been using NYC Waterproof eyeliner pencil (in Dark Brown) for at least 5 years. It create a smokey sultry eye that last throughout the entire day. These pencils have a rich pigment with a subtle shimmer ( most obvious right after you sharpen the pencil). Periodically I find that product is hard to find. Usually most stores only carry NYC's cheaper pencils or their self sharpening pen...read morecils. jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Lilacmimosa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend