Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not thrilled

    I was rather disappointed by this product; not only did it smudge mid-day, but also it faded as the day progressed. It may be partially due to the eye cream I use; I have had this problem in the past. But given the title of the product, I would expect better performance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    egarcia | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    first of all i really hated this product because I was using it my inner eyes but then I started to use it as eyeliner and I love it because it lasts till the night time from morning. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kitty235 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it rocks

    I love this stuff, you only have to draw your line once, and it lasts all day even in the summer — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brutuspuff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lancomes eyeliner that doe not give eye boogies!

    This is the only ey liner by LANCOME that I have tried that doe not leave eye bogies in a ew hours (those black blobs in the vorner of your eyes) All their othe exepensive pencils I have purchased do that and this one does not and goes on nice and smooth only down side is the turning up to get more sometimes slips and you cant get crayon to come up to correct length at times — 6 years, 6 months ago
    janethu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product!

    I have bought every supposed long lasting eyeliner from $1.99 drugstore products to very expensive, high-end products and this is the ONLY eyeliner that is truly long lasting for me. The shades are beautiful - thank you for offering something in the brown family besides basic "brown" (think bronze - it is a gorgeous color). Everything but this product tends to smear under my eyes...I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    frenchie59 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    Love this eyeliner, it stays on and does not look to thick. Variety of shades too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MarlyP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Hate Smudging

    While I love the smoothness and ease of this eyeliner, it tends to smudge on me within a matter of hours. It is hard for me to justify the price of this if the wear is very little. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    golfprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So smooth

    Great eyeliner. It's worth the price because it lasts so long. It doesn't smudge even in a humid climate...I should know, I live in S.C. I've used it for three years now, and have only bought it twice. Very easy to apply! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SaySarah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    to expensive!

    to expensive for what really do! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rflores | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend