Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Really don't even want to give this a 1!!

    This is a terrible product!!! First off, for $23.00....$23.00!!!!!!!!!!! Are you insane? Lancome is made my Loreal and you can get a similar product at the drug store for around $11.00?? I had a terrible allergic reaction to this on top of it!! I bought 2 colors, and had to return them. This was a Macy's and I went in there with my eyes all swollen. I had my sunglasses on because I looked l...read moreike some kind of freak. The girl behind the counter gave me a hassel about the return. I had lost my receipt on the way home as it blew out of my car window. I asked her to call a manager for me. She sighed and gave me a hard time but she called. The manager came over and took one look at me and said "give her a refund!". They would only give me store credit though. So, I bought a bra and some panties. If you have sensitive eyes, don't use this!! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Mermaid3358 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    You r on crack!

    almost 30 dollars! which is more than a days pay for a lot of people, for a stick of color that you can get by using your eyeshadow wet. If you buy this also look into some expense account therapy. It doesn't even go on smoothly from the tester. it is crayony waxy and not true to the package color either. Then, you have to get a 'special' product ,that costs more money, to get the stuff off your sensitive eye? This is definitely one product to pass up! Or even better, just run away! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    rewolf | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have used Lancomes waterproof eyeliners for alomst 10 years! I love them, there have even been nights I have fallen asleep without removing my make up and woke up with no smudges! This product holds true to it's claims! I wont use another! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best eyeliner!

    The colors are great and this goes on and blends so smoothly, I love trying new products but have continued to buy this over and over! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    amylaw | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth and Long Lasting

    Keeping in mind that some products may vary on different people (due to skin type), I recommend this eyeliner. It goes on really smooth and doesn't tug at your delicate eye area skin. Like any pencil eyeliner, it is susceptible to running a bit after getting wet or smudging. But I find that if you put a little eyeshadow over it, it works perfectly. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Evefuu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    goes on easy long lasting--but overpriced

    Goes on easy doesn't pull the skin under eye--and for me it lasts all day, and my days usually last 20 hours--but it does the same as other products under $10.00 I received mine from my sister --I never would have spent so much on eyeliner --but I have worn it everyday for the last 2 years so it does last a long time. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long lasting, easy to use, PERFECT!

    I have been using this eyeliner for more than 2 years. WHY? cause it is simply the best out there, Its waterproff, glides on easy, easy to use, and I love hte sponge one the opposite end to blend. I always use the noir color, which is a perfect black! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Lanilan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eyeliner

    In my opinion eyeliner has to be easy to use. I never have enough time. This is one of the easy ones. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    annpar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Cheap Container

    I have purchased several of these and I really like the eyeliner but the container always breaks - the lid won't stay on and it stops wanting to roll up the product — 8 years, 5 months ago
    LisaKathryn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good

    works well but a little pricey — 8 years, 6 months ago
    wendywoman30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"