Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Stylo Waterproof Long Lasting Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Don't get this.

    While it does "glide on smoothly..", it Smudges like crazy, definately NOT waterproof. Please save your money and buy something else. As im writing this i just looked again at my reflection in the mirror with black smeared all over the top and botton of my eyes. Presentation is important my job in front line customer sevice and im glad i tried this product on on my day off. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    katherine_medina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    press press and PRESS

    Yep, not a good eyeliner at all. I tried this the first time when I got it and almost ripped my eyelids from trying to get the colour on. I was in a rush that morning and thought maybe it's just me I'm impatient and had a train to catch for work. Nope it's not me unfortunately it's the eyeliner, it's slick and I like the design of the liner but that's about it. What a waste of money, you have to r...read moreeally press for colour to emerge, in fact you have to press so hard that you cannot control the line you want causing it to come on very messy. This is now sitting in my makeup draw covering in dust as I'm annoyed to throw it out cause it's such a waste but I eventually will as I'm sure I won't touch it again — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big Fan!

    Works great and is long lasting...Does not run!!!! Very smooth application. I love the NOIR color, — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Dinnocente | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    hard to out on

    I'm shocked at the good reviews this gets. It is the pits in my opinion! It is hard to put on !!! Pulls the skins as you try to apply. I have to go over and over the same place to get it to cover well. Guess its just hard for me to go back to a dry pencil after the new gels. — 6 years ago
    BridgettP | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    it is fairly easy to apply, doesn't smear or migrate, and the smudger at the end of the liner enables you to create a soft line. It is one of my must have liners, and the color selection ooh la la — 6 years ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    long-lasting but pricey

    I've been using this for 2 years because I haven't found an eyeliner that lasts longer. It glides on smoothly and it somewhat smudge resistance, but it is pricey and doesn't last a long time if you use eyeliner daily. Plus, the caps fall off too and are lost easily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gkwong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    average

    I've tried a lot of Lancome over the years, and with the exception of their amazing mascara, everything has underwhelmed me. I got this in a beautiful dark plum color I couldn't find elsewhere, and I like how it goes on smooth, but sadly it doens't last all day. The line becomes pretty dulled down and smudged by the end of the day. Also, this is pretty steep for a liner. Even more expensive makeup...read more brands carry cheaper liners than this. I enjoy the color, but will look for another brand when it's gone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Really don't even want to give this a 1!!

    This is a terrible product!!! First off, for $23.00....$23.00!!!!!!!!!!! Are you insane? Lancome is made my Loreal and you can get a similar product at the drug store for around $11.00?? I had a terrible allergic reaction to this on top of it!! I bought 2 colors, and had to return them. This was a Macy's and I went in there with my eyes all swollen. I had my sunglasses on because I looked l...read moreike some kind of freak. The girl behind the counter gave me a hassel about the return. I had lost my receipt on the way home as it blew out of my car window. I asked her to call a manager for me. She sighed and gave me a hard time but she called. The manager came over and took one look at me and said "give her a refund!". They would only give me store credit though. So, I bought a bra and some panties. If you have sensitive eyes, don't use this!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend