Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz Reviews

Back to Trillium Organics Shea Butter - 1.5 oz»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    Was really effective at keeping my blonde, blonde — 6 years, 6 months ago
    breenibug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    blonde and beautiful

    Oh my gosh, when i first got a sample in the mail of pantene pro-v blonde expressions shampoo, i was a little skeptical because i thought it would be just like every other color enhancing shampoo for blondes, but i was so wrong. this s the best shampoo for blondes,that i've tried, and it leaves a fresh smell to my now softer and blonder hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laylan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love

    I am a natural blond who just wanted wanted to add some shine and pizazz to my hair without spending a fortune! This stuff makes my hair so manageable and bouncy!! This was a great purchase!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    heatherpanda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    I reveived a sample in the mail. I loved it! My hair felt great all day and it made my hair shine and very vivid. I will buy this product on my next shopping trip. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Hair2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT

    I love the Blonde Expressions Shampoo. Makes my hair very shiney and smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lilbitass1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great shampoo!

    I love this shampoo! It keeps my naturally blonde hair soft and shiny, and brings out the highlights. Plus it smells really nice! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ellebee70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky, Shiny Blonde

    I absolutly love this! It makes my hair, soft, shiny, and very healthy looking. I can tell a huge difference in the strength of my hair! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mea_mea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blondes rule!

    I did used this shampoo about a couple weeks ago and I loved the smell and I just thought it was great shampoo!!! It really enhances color and the package makes you wanna grab it all the time...I'm shouting out to your marketing team they did a bang up job! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jahne1015 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    blonde forever

    This shampoo makes my color shine and my hair soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chesterbird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very soft

    I was impressed with how soft my hair felt. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katjnh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend