Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The only deodorant I use

    I have been allergic to every deodorant I use, and I was using Dove sensitive skin and I had a horrible rash. After I changed to this deodorant I haven't changed, because it is the only deodorant that my skin does not reacts to. I've never had sweating problems but, it does have a long lasting wear. This product has never irrupted my skin and suprisinigly it has fragance and has a really nice smel...read morel. The only thing that I know many deodorants have is that it terribly stains my clothes white. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    APaolaPereira | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best deodorant I've found for the summer heat

    Think Florida. And lots of sweat if you dare walk outside during the sunmmer. For some reason, many deodorants fdon't work well with my body chemistry and often leave me feeling and smelling worse than if I had used nothing. BUT, this is my golden product. The sensitve formula is easy on my under-arm skin (think little- to- no itchiness) and I'm not bothered by the scent. It is fairly expens...read moreive, so I do switch to arm and hammer unscented deodorant in the winter, when hot weather and sweating aren't big issues for me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    nicole_wall_tucker | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Secret sensitive deodorant

    I love this ANC would recommend it for people like me with sensitive skin and that suffers with cyst or nooks especially after shaving. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ZUrsery | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    excellent deodorant it is good for sensitive skin doese'nt burn — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    This stuff really works, as long as you follow the directions properly. The only problem I have is that it's a bit expensive,the box makes it look like there is a lot more inside then there actually is, but overall it's a great product. — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent protection

    I had very high hopes for this deodorant, and, while it did not dazzle, it worked decently well. I had been using the sport version of Secret Clinical Strength, which worked marvelously, but bought this one when I couldn't find the other in the store. It did protect well from sweat stains for the majority of the time, but when it mattered most (like standing outside for long periods for photos and...read more graduations), the sensitive version fell a little short. Definitely worth the money, and maybe it's designed for sensitive skin. If you need extra strength, I highly recommend Secret brand clinical strength antiperspirant. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cazyg91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great...just expensive.

    This is awesome...it smells so fresh! The only downside is the price..but it's worth it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    holliparent | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I've always had sweating problems whether im working out or just running erands and i saw this in a store and said y not i have been using it for about a week already & i love it! It doesnt make me sweat as much and by the end of the day my armpits still smell like good which was my biggest concern. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    elesse_gomez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It workd

    Love the smell and it actually works, with other deoderants If I didn't apply before bead I could smell myself in the morning, but this one I apply in the morning and it works all day and all night. It is also great for workin out no smell at all !! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Secret Clinical Strengh Sensitive

    The best deoderant i have ever used ,Lasts all day and night ,i have sensitive skin and this product gives me no problems ,will never buy anything else ,Just love it !!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gwendolynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend