Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    FINALLY!!!

    This is the best product that has ever been made for a woman! I love it! Finally, something made for a women that is strong enough for those...not so women-like smells! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    prieta | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good enough for me to leave hubby's deodorant alone!

    Yes, it's true, I used to use my husband's Old Spice deodorant!! It does smell nice (on him, not me!) but I had tried so many other women's deodorant and could never find one that really kept me dry and odor-free. But then Secret came out with the Clinical Strength and I was hooked. When I did use women's deodorant, I typically stuck with Secret (I even tried the fruit-scented ones). The bottl...read moree does seem a bit smaller, but I don't find myself reapplying half way through the day as I did with other deodorants, so the size doesn't bother me. Plus, the smaller size is easier to travel with! AS with all my new deodorant purchases, I smell them before I buy them and I'm glad I did with this one! I've only seen two scents at my stores, but the light and fresh is my favorite. It really is light and fresh and not over-whelming in the least. Again, the higher price tag may lead you to try a less-worthy alternative which, like me, will send you straight back to hubby's Old Spice, but at least give this one a shot and I think you'll be glad you did! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Andi511 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    I love this. The only problem is they need to make it in a clear! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    donna1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ALSO 4GET TO APPLY B4 BED

    BUT THIS WORKS BETTER THAN ANYTHING ELSE I HAVE TRIED I LUV IT — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LUVCRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    I sweat a lot just because I'm running around after kids all day. This did a great job of controlling the wetness (and odor) I experience. Definitely worth the slightly elevated price tag. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crpena | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best!

    I'm not a big sweater to begin with but this does an outstanding job of keeping me dry and un-smelly. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the scent. I prefer non-scented antiperspirants. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lifesaver

    I have have always had alot of trouble finding brands that work,keep me dry and keep odor away. Nothing worked until I tried this. I forget to apply before I go to bed,but still am dry until I reapply later. I recommend this to anyone who has major odor problems. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trgomez | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A god-send!

    I absolutely love this product!! I have tried many different products for my underarms and after a few uses, they just don't seem to work. I also have very sensitive skin and while some other products may give me a rash, this product never has. Secret clinical is by far the best deodorant out there. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    smj0818 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a wonder product for me..

    This is simply the best underarm product I have ever used. I usually forget to apply at night so just apply in the morning. Even after swimming I go through the rest of the day dry and odor free. I love it but will deduct a star for the fairly high price. If you have a underarm issue try this product. My advice is buy more that one.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elkfordian | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best at night!

    Even though this product can be used during the day, its best used at night as indicated on the label. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Patrisha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend