Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Secret Clinical Strength Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works better than any other deodorant I've tried...

    I think I've tried nearly every deodorant out there. Mens, womens, clinical, extra strength, etc. Nothing has kept me dry like Secret Clinical Strength. Its been months since I started using it & its still working just as good as the first week for me. With other deodorants, I've had the same problems that the other girls mentioned - they stop working after about 2 weeks. I apply it as directe...read mored - at night before bed & again in the morning before running out the door. I haven't worried about sweat stains since I started using this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    electrickpulse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent, but maybe overrated.

    I was so excited whenever I saw this come out. I bought it immediately, it only cost me $8, not the $15 that is says on the page, but, I found that it worked really well for about 2 weeks and then, all of a sudden, it stopped working. Because it stopped working, I just ended up reverting to to "normal" deodorant because I figured there wasn't a good reason to continue buying "expensive" deodorant. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brittanyk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    works GREAT!

    I've always been selfconscience about my underarms showing wetness. But after using this product the way it is sugested, at night before sleep, my wet underarms are now dry! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    edspurple | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    didn't do it for me

    this product worked for the first 2 weeks then it all of a sudden just stopped working. I am a nurse and run around all day in the hospital and tend to sweat a lot because of the pressure and the long 12 hour shifts and it really didn't do what it promised it would. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crazynursey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby Powder

    This is the best deo ever. I sweat a lot and this helps with the sweating and the smell. The Baby Powder scent doesn't smell like baby powder. It smells really girly and florally, but it is not over powering. I love it and won't use anything else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fruit_cake22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Strong enough in a way

    I have serious underarm sweating issues and have been going through many different deodorants over many years. This one works pretty well compared to other deodorants I've used. It does not 100% stop me from sweating, but reduces it a bit. Also reduces odor a tiny bit as well. I use it when I have to go out, I do not use it when I'm at home bumming around in my jammies. I would say it does protect me a lot better than the deodorants I use exclusively at home! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SarKenobi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST

    this is the only deoderant that has been working for me. it smells great and stops you from sweating! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best one that I have found for hotmsummers

    This is the best deoderent that I have used so far. I have found that when it's really hot you still sweat but the oder is almost none and I have that meditraian olive oily skin. Definetly worth the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mrhbel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I was sort of hesitant to spending 9 dollars on deoderent, but this one was totally worth it!!! I put it on after I get out of the shower at night and then a lil' bit before I go to work in the morning. I swear it blocks ALL sweat & I don't have to worry about having wet underarms and looking stupid while I'm at work. Deff worth the price. I will never buy another deoderent again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite by far!

    This stuff is awesome, i sweat a little more than I should, and this is the only thing that makes a visible difference. I take Ball room dancing and you can work up a sweat doing that, but with this is barely noticeable. Its worth every penny! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend