Anastasia Brow Gel Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Ok...

    It does it's job great by keeping my brows in place, but I don't like how sticky the gel is when you put it on and how stiff it leaves them all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Eva711 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Brow gel Review

    At first I loved the Anastasia brow gel. It made my brow lay in place and they were shiney. As I continued to use the gel I started noticing dry white flakes of gel on my eye brows. I'm not sure why the gel started flaking all of a sudden. I love this gel but, I cannot deal with the flaking. Now that the gel is flaking, I feel like it is not worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daisia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps Brows in Place All Day!

    This delivers exactly what I would expect from a brow gel. It keeps my stray hairs in place without flaking, clumping or coming out too thick -- and it literally lasts all day! Best of all, you only need a swipe on each brow and it will last until you wash your face -- so you're really getting your money's worth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I love this gel-you can use it just to keep your brows in place without gooiness or that shalacked look-it's very natural and keeps everything under control until you take it off! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light touch

    When I use this product sparingly, I don't have the sticky problem it seems others have. It is a nice touch for a finished, groomed looking brow and lasted a long time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Gel feeling on brows - yuck!

    I guess I don't see what the hype is about - the product does seem to hold brows in place pretty well, but it left mine feeling like they were covered in... well, hair gel. Almost like they aren't totally dry, either. And while I know this is a gel product, I was hoping it wouldn't feel like it. I'm glad I received a sample of this to use instead of purchasing it for $20 - I honestly don't think it's worth it. There are cheaper alternatives, as others have noted. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this!! I have crazy brows!

    I have crazy brows-- I pluck shape and still they looked messy now I pluck and shape once a week then as I get ready I brush on just a little and it keeps my brows in place and they look a little darker--perfect for me--they never look greasy--but I use one swipe. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works ok

    It's a decent gel, but you can also use clear mascara and get the same results at a way better price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Brow Gel

    I just received this in the mail. I am pretty happy with it :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wickedquick64 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this product! I swipe it on and don't have to worry all day. Doesn't make my brows look wet, like others I have tried in the past. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend