Anastasia Brow Gel Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    invisible

    I love Anastasia's brow gels because they don't leave gelly gunk on my eyebrows like some other brands. This gel is very effective and invisible. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    this is really great stuff. I have brows that are nice but there are a few hairs that want to go all over the place and this gel gets them to stay in place and keeps brows neatly groomed without adding color. I really like it alot. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    bc07edge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Controlling Brows

    I have long searched for a brow gel that is not stickyand doesn't make me feel like I have hairspray on my eye brows...and I have finally found it! I love the Anastasia brow gel! It makes my crazy brows stay in place (unless there are extreme circumstances, like swimming or crazy eye rubbing). And it doesn't feel like my eyebrows are plastered to my face. Kudos Anastasia! I'm so glad I tried your product. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    JenNewton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ok...

    It does it's job great by keeping my brows in place, but I don't like how sticky the gel is when you put it on and how stiff it leaves them all day. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    Eva711 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Brow gel Review

    At first I loved the Anastasia brow gel. It made my brow lay in place and they were shiney. As I continued to use the gel I started noticing dry white flakes of gel on my eye brows. I'm not sure why the gel started flaking all of a sudden. I love this gel but, I cannot deal with the flaking. Now that the gel is flaking, I feel like it is not worth the price. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    daisia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps Brows in Place All Day!

    This delivers exactly what I would expect from a brow gel. It keeps my stray hairs in place without flaking, clumping or coming out too thick -- and it literally lasts all day! Best of all, you only need a swipe on each brow and it will last until you wash your face -- so you're really getting your money's worth. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this gel-you can use it just to keep your brows in place without gooiness or that shalacked look-it's very natural and keeps everything under control until you take it off! — 7 years, 12 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light touch

    When I use this product sparingly, I don't have the sticky problem it seems others have. It is a nice touch for a finished, groomed looking brow and lasted a long time. — 7 years, 12 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Gel feeling on brows - yuck!

    I guess I don't see what the hype is about - the product does seem to hold brows in place pretty well, but it left mine feeling like they were covered in... well, hair gel. Almost like they aren't totally dry, either. And while I know this is a gel product, I was hoping it wouldn't feel like it. I'm glad I received a sample of this to use instead of purchasing it for $20 - I honestly don't think it's worth it. There are cheaper alternatives, as others have noted. — 8 years ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this!! I have crazy brows!

    I have crazy brows-- I pluck shape and still they looked messy now I pluck and shape once a week then as I get ready I brush on just a little and it keeps my brows in place and they look a little darker--perfect for me--they never look greasy--but I use one swipe. — 8 years ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Anastasia Brow Gel

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"