Anastasia Brow Gel Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    With not a ton of brows, and some sparse areas this gel really keeps the brows in place so after you use the pencil use this gel and it all stays in place~ — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stay put brows.

    I received a sample of this in my ipsy bag and I really like it. I have big brows and this keeps the hairs in place. It does make the brow hair a bit stiff but it does the trick. I will be buying a full size when I run out. — 3 years ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tinted Brow Gel

    I have owned this brow gel for about 6 months now and I haven't gone a day without it on. Even if I'm not made up, I still do my brows because they are pretty sparse. I have Espresso shade. The only thing I would change is the wand size. If it were a bit smaller I think it'd be easier to apply, for me at least (due to my thin brows). I love how after it dries it's as if my brows "plumped" and dark...read moreened and it looks natural. It's amazing what great brows can do for your overall face. Anyway, I'd recommend and repurchase. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    makeupjunkee25 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it defines your brows

    first of i would highly recommend getting your eyebrows waxed at a anastasia spa! they are amazing!! secondly the person who did my eyebrows persuaded me to buy this and i really enjoy it. Very easy to put on, not to thick or flakey, price is ok could be lower, but otherwise it takes 3 seconds to apply and it leaves my brows looking defined for the rest of the day. — 4 years ago
    addisrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good buy...

    I have very sparse brows and have struggled over the years to make them prominent... it really makes a difference in balancing my features. I have tried brow wax, powder, pencil and even those desperate fibers that adhere to skin. This is subtle enough for definition without overkill. I have dark brown hair and found that granite works best. The only issue is that this goes on liquid and dries on brows... sometimes overdrying... much like the way mascara can be to your lashes. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds well

    I love this eyebrow gel because of its stiffness which most people seem to dislike. The only way I noticed the stiffness is when I touched my brows but other than that I wouldn't have noticed at all. It does hold your eyebrow color in place and the color will not fade. Most eyebrow gels are too soft and the color is gone after a few hours of wear. I would recommend this product and will purchase again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I thought it was miracle working...

    I used to use waxes and pomades, most recently Smashbox Brow Tech. After having seen pictures from a night out in Vegas (the first of 2) where you could visibly see my eyebrow hairs I THOUGHT I had sculpted into place falling down and making my brows look saggy, I was determined never to let that happen to me again. The next night I tried my friends clear Anastasia brow gel, and it worked AMAZIN...read moreGLY. I was shocked at the difference in staying power between the Brow Tech and the Anastasia. I went and bought the brunette colored one immediately, and have loved it ever since. The tinted ones look like they have sparkles in them for some reason, and I was skeptical, but it looks and works wonderfully on my eyebrows. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    strawberrytime | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Anastasia Brow Gel rocks

    I bought this product due to having sparse brows from overplucking. I love the color because it looks so authentic (not at all fake, or even like I am wearing makeup.) This product makes my eyebrows look like I have not overplucked them and they stay in place. The brow gel drys quickly and lasts all day. I never have to reapply this product! I certainly plan to purchase it from now on. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sassyscribe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    bushy brows look polished!

    big brows are all the rage in fall runways. every year i grow mine in, and they look a hot mess. this is a high quality gel that keeps my brows in place. that's a tough job since the arches are barely there to begin with (there is no definition because i only pluck the strays) and they grow in different directions. this is totally worth the money and i will buy it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Laur318 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    pass.

    i'm brow obsessed but even i wouldn't waste $20 on something that is so ordinary. this is nothing that clear mascara, brown mascara, hair gel or even chapstick won't do. brow products are largely a gimmick! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Brow Enhancers » Anastasia Brow Gel

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"