Anastasia Brow Gel Reviews

Back to Anastasia Brow Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    it defines your brows

    first of i would highly recommend getting your eyebrows waxed at a anastasia spa! they are amazing!! secondly the person who did my eyebrows persuaded me to buy this and i really enjoy it. Very easy to put on, not to thick or flakey, price is ok could be lower, but otherwise it takes 3 seconds to apply and it leaves my brows looking defined for the rest of the day. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    addisrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good buy...

    I have very sparse brows and have struggled over the years to make them prominent... it really makes a difference in balancing my features. I have tried brow wax, powder, pencil and even those desperate fibers that adhere to skin. This is subtle enough for definition without overkill. I have dark brown hair and found that granite works best. The only issue is that this goes on liquid and dries on brows... sometimes overdrying... much like the way mascara can be to your lashes. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holds well

    I love this eyebrow gel because of its stiffness which most people seem to dislike. The only way I noticed the stiffness is when I touched my brows but other than that I wouldn't have noticed at all. It does hold your eyebrow color in place and the color will not fade. Most eyebrow gels are too soft and the color is gone after a few hours of wear. I would recommend this product and will purchase again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I thought it was miracle working...

    I used to use waxes and pomades, most recently Smashbox Brow Tech. After having seen pictures from a night out in Vegas (the first of 2) where you could visibly see my eyebrow hairs I THOUGHT I had sculpted into place falling down and making my brows look saggy, I was determined never to let that happen to me again. The next night I tried my friends clear Anastasia brow gel, and it worked AMAZIN...read moreGLY. I was shocked at the difference in staying power between the Brow Tech and the Anastasia. I went and bought the brunette colored one immediately, and have loved it ever since. The tinted ones look like they have sparkles in them for some reason, and I was skeptical, but it looks and works wonderfully on my eyebrows. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    strawberrytime | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Anastasia Brow Gel rocks

    I bought this product due to having sparse brows from overplucking. I love the color because it looks so authentic (not at all fake, or even like I am wearing makeup.) This product makes my eyebrows look like I have not overplucked them and they stay in place. The brow gel drys quickly and lasts all day. I never have to reapply this product! I certainly plan to purchase it from now on. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Sassyscribe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    bushy brows look polished!

    big brows are all the rage in fall runways. every year i grow mine in, and they look a hot mess. this is a high quality gel that keeps my brows in place. that's a tough job since the arches are barely there to begin with (there is no definition because i only pluck the strays) and they grow in different directions. this is totally worth the money and i will buy it again. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Laur318 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    pass.

    i'm brow obsessed but even i wouldn't waste $20 on something that is so ordinary. this is nothing that clear mascara, brown mascara, hair gel or even chapstick won't do. brow products are largely a gimmick! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    invisible

    I love Anastasia's brow gels because they don't leave gelly gunk on my eyebrows like some other brands. This gel is very effective and invisible. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    futygum | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    this is really great stuff. I have brows that are nice but there are a few hairs that want to go all over the place and this gel gets them to stay in place and keeps brows neatly groomed without adding color. I really like it alot. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bc07edge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Controlling Brows

    I have long searched for a brow gel that is not stickyand doesn't make me feel like I have hairspray on my eye brows...and I have finally found it! I love the Anastasia brow gel! It makes my crazy brows stay in place (unless there are extreme circumstances, like swimming or crazy eye rubbing). And it doesn't feel like my eyebrows are plastered to my face. Kudos Anastasia! I'm so glad I tried your product. — 6 years ago
    JenNewton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend