Avalon Organics Lavender Nourishing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Avalon Organics Lavender Nourishing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good

    I appreciate the all-naturalness of the shampoo, and I thought the lavender smell was actually quite nice. It was a little over-drying for my hair though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells great

    Avalon Organics Shampoo is the best organic beauty products I have used. It has a fresh smell great for kids and its organic. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Virginia1954 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    An ok shampoo

    It was just an ok shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    luckywin | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    The Lavender smells awful!

    I love using organic beauty products, but this one isn't worth it. It smells great in the bottle, but awful after you shower. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    krlowery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yum...

    This shampoo is so nice! My 9 year old daughter loves the smell of it too, and we love the way our hair smells so good afterwards. It has a very refreshing feel to it as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I absolutely love the lavender chamomile shampoo!! It smells so pretty, and lathers well, yet has no harse chemicals!! I love to take a shower in the morning and wake up to the smell of lavender!! A must have for lavender lovers. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    athomemommyof3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mmmmmmmmmmm.....

    This is a great shampoo to use when you feel you need to "clear your head". Good for buildup removal yet gentle enough to use on a regular basis without stripping your natural oils. There's also a matching conditioner. Good stuff. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ladiya | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shampoo

    This is one of very few brands of shampoo that doesn't contain sodium laureth sulfate, even most "natural" shampoos contain this ingredient. Despite the lack of sls, this shampoo lathers very well. It contains no animal ingredients and isn't tested on animals which is a huge plus! All the shampoos smell wonderful & leave hair smelling and looking great. My absolute favorite is the lemon clarifying shampoo. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    janedoe | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend