CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good mascara

    This was the first ever mascara that I started using. And I have to say that it did a really good job with defining my lashes and making them appear full. After trying other mascaras though, I have found that the brush is a little too bulky for my taste, hard to get into the inner corner and the lower lashes. The formula is nice and not too wet though. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    When I would use this the first few days, it would glide on great and make my lashes look almost model like. I was disappointed when it started to make them clumpy so quickly, though. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    casey_clifford | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Volume?

    Maybe. I can certainly see a difference in my lashes. They are darker, and slightly longer and thicker, though nothing dramatic. It does have a slight tendency to clump, but the clumps come out easily. I like the brush. So, if you're looking for false looking lashes, search elsewhere. But if you want a good, day to day mascara that can withstand anything, this may be your saving grace. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    puffinlover | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It's ok

    It's very clumpy! It's expensive. Its not that good.. It's drys out very fast and it's a pain to get off!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love covergirl mascara and this obe definitely does what it claims it adds tons of volume and makes my lashes look awesome. Cant beat the price too! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sammypooch25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome !!!!

    I Love this Mascara ! Get it. buy it. You will love it !!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Covergirl is okay.

    I had a buy 1 get 1 free coupon and thought I would try this out. I also needed a new mascara. It is an okay one. It goes on semi-smooth. It does clump a bit though. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara

    I love this mascara. The big brush gets all the lashes and it makes my lashes very thick and long. Many people think I wear false lashes. This mascara is tough and holds well against tap water, pool water, and beach water. It stays up all day and is the best I have ever tried. Sometimes the brush touches my lids so I just clean off the excess with a little bit of makeup remover and Im all good. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beachbaby123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I haven't tried a lot of mascaras but this is a good one. It lasts a long time but it does clump a little, I've had it clump on me a few times so I've just had to separate my lashes, no big deal. It does dry quickly so you'll have to work quickly if you do get clumps, but overall it's a good mascara — 2 years, 11 months ago
    alexi | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favorite mascara

    DOesnt clump, smudge or flake . and it makes my short, thin lashes appear way longer — 3 years ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend