CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Volume?

    Maybe. I can certainly see a difference in my lashes. They are darker, and slightly longer and thicker, though nothing dramatic. It does have a slight tendency to clump, but the clumps come out easily. I like the brush. So, if you're looking for false looking lashes, search elsewhere. But if you want a good, day to day mascara that can withstand anything, this may be your saving grace. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    puffinlover | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's ok

    It's very clumpy! It's expensive. Its not that good.. It's drys out very fast and it's a pain to get off!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love covergirl mascara and this obe definitely does what it claims it adds tons of volume and makes my lashes look awesome. Cant beat the price too! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sammypooch25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome !!!!

    I Love this Mascara ! Get it. buy it. You will love it !!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Covergirl is okay.

    I had a buy 1 get 1 free coupon and thought I would try this out. I also needed a new mascara. It is an okay one. It goes on semi-smooth. It does clump a bit though. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara

    I love this mascara. The big brush gets all the lashes and it makes my lashes very thick and long. Many people think I wear false lashes. This mascara is tough and holds well against tap water, pool water, and beach water. It stays up all day and is the best I have ever tried. Sometimes the brush touches my lids so I just clean off the excess with a little bit of makeup remover and Im all good. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beachbaby123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I haven't tried a lot of mascaras but this is a good one. It lasts a long time but it does clump a little, I've had it clump on me a few times so I've just had to separate my lashes, no big deal. It does dry quickly so you'll have to work quickly if you do get clumps, but overall it's a good mascara — 2 years, 7 months ago
    alexi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite mascara

    DOesnt clump, smudge or flake . and it makes my short, thin lashes appear way longer — 2 years, 8 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Better Half

    Oh My goodness. What to say about this stuff. This was my first mascara and I have since been in LOVE with this stuff. The first try, it was tricky to figure out but i found that if you push the brush to the side of the container, you get less of the product and it works AMAZINGLY! I just follow up with my curler and a brush to do final touches and Bing!* Perfect Eyelashes! LIke honestly, if you d...read moreo this, and practice, it only takes a minute and it's amazing! It also made my lashes grow longer and fuller. I will never use another. I tried the black, brown, and blue. they All Work WONDERFUL<3333 Just saying- This is my own opinion and no one pays me to say these things. I love this stuff<333 — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mgibs96 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I loveeeeee it!

    I have longg really straight, thick eyelashes nd most mascaras lenghten bt they tend to clump on my eyelashes and stick them together, if you can imagine that. But this product, plain and simple really volumized and seperated my lashes! I reccommend this to everyone! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    siric | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend