CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE this product!

    I've tried several other brands and types of mascara (spendy ones even) and I always go back to this one. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Kaseylyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Tried it twice, just not right.

    Personally for me, I have long but very naturally curled lashes, this mascara just leaves my lashes looking short and stubby. I think this product works better with people who have straight lashes. — 1 year ago
    livelaughlove | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't Clump, but...

    I gave this the pool test and unfortunately I had smudges and flakes under my eyes. Not as bad as it would have been with regular mascara, but I expected a better product. I didn't even go underwater, just played with a beach ball. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    elizabeth7 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Impossible to remove

    I get that it's supposed to be waterproof, but i didnt know that it was also oil proof! Its impossible to remove and i broke off several lashes just trying to remove it! It doesn't smudge or clump, though, which is nice. However, it leaves my lashes dry and brittle, and sometimes will flake off during the day. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    eliza_ratliff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent Product, would like less clumps

    I have been given several compliments when wearing this mascara. I have fairly full eyelashes anyway but this seems to accentuate them without making me look too 'overdone'. I laugh a lot, and I cry every time I laugh, this mascara is the first I have had that doesn't rub off when I wipe my eyes after a good laugh session. It is a bit obnoxious to remove (I have had comparable waterproof mascara t...read morehat dissolved well with my cleansing wipes and this one did not). It still clumps, mind you not too much, but still occurred more than I like. I will keep looking for the perfect mascara. This is almost there... — 1 year, 2 months ago
    eczematous | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Every tube I have bought is dried out

    Every tube I have ever bought of this has been dried out, either that or it is just bad mascara. — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best I've tried.

    Not many mascaras wow me, but this one was close. (I'm still looking for the ultimate mascara.) It does does give a lot of volume and covers your lashes really well. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I recomended is so extraordinary — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good mascara

    This was the first ever mascara that I started using. And I have to say that it did a really good job with defining my lashes and making them appear full. After trying other mascaras though, I have found that the brush is a little too bulky for my taste, hard to get into the inner corner and the lower lashes. The formula is nice and not too wet though. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    juli_hutcheson | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Review subject

    When I would use this the first few days, it would glide on great and make my lashes look almost model like. I was disappointed when it started to make them clumpy so quickly, though. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    casey_clifford | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend