CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is one of the best

    Of all the expensive mascaras I have purchased in the past..this cheap one is the best! The large wand is strange at first...but you get used to it. If you wiggle the wand/brush at the base of the lashes then continue to the lash end it makes a powerful difference. This will seperate the lashes, even coverage and push the top lashes up. Makes eyes really pop. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Cosmo_Girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever

    Long lasting, makes your lashes lush and beautiful — 7 years, 1 month ago
    moonryder125 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wand is awkward but good mascara

    I found the wand to be really large and awkward. The head itself it thick and makes me nervous about poking my eye with it. However, it does define your lashes and appears to add volume. The first few times I used it I thought it was so-so, until I did a review for an eyeshadow; used this mascara, took a picture and saw that my lashes looked pretty darn good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    agirlsgottaspa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    No last blast

    I've used this product for 1 week, i bought because it rated high on the ophrah show, i think its bulky, and the brush is made with the fibers to close, it makes your lashes stick together and not separated enough, its okay, it does smear easily also. omccoy — 7 years, 1 month ago
    omccoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirls Lashblast will really make your eyes POP!

    I love the way this mascara applies and creates a full set of voluminous lashes. The black is a deep rich black that really makes my eyes stand out. The only downfall to this mascara is it is a bit difficult to wash off at bedtime. There seems to always be a bit of residue remaining each night. Price is great. Mascara lasts for a long time and doesn't dry out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jpspbp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Since mascara is the only eye makeup I wear, I am always looking for one that makes the most out of my lashes. This one is has become my favorite! It really makes your lashes full. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DawnMT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    No smudges

    This mascara goes on nicely. no smudges under the eyes. the brush is rather big. It could be a little smaller. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    svanbvan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty much use this one everyday

    at first I resented the big brush but after I got used to it I really like it. I use it everyday and I think that it makes my lashes look fuller- length means little to me anymore; I much prefer width. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makeup Artists' Choice

    As a makeup artist, I do a lot of weddings and am always looking for a great waterproof mascara. This is hands down the best. I prefer to wear the formula that is not waterproof for myself, but the waterproof is very comfortable, and for professional use is fantastic! The brush is phenomenal and the curl is gorgeous. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    makeupbytiffany | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good! but smears

    This mascara’s job is to give lashes volume, which it does very well. Its thick brush doesn’t allow for any lashes to be left behind although this does mean it’ll be the bulkiest mascara in your collection. While it never clumps or flakes, it smudges occasionally, almost defeating the purpose of using waterproof mascara. Rest assured that this will last for a while in the tube – but not on your face during a workout. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lookitschloe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Waterproof Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"