CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    doesnt measure up to competition

    Tried this brand after loving the competitions similiar product. This one does not measure up. To clumpy and messy instead of doing a nice job. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Charlak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    false lashes in a tube

    the best masacara I've used by far! Everyone has been asking me if I've been wearing false lashes, but its this awesome mascara! I suggest getting the regular one instead of waterproof. It doesnt clump as the waterproof tends to do and is easier to remove at night. It also makes my lashes look fuller than the waterproof one, Im not sure why, but its great and cheap. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    yukitea | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite mascara

    i am usually a huge fan of max factor mascaras - but it seems since they re-formulated last year, the tube doesn't get me through the month before drying up in the Colorado air. I've used Lashblast for about 1 month now and can't believe how it delivers long, thick and shiny lashes. the brush is a little on the big size, but you get used to it. don't go over a 2nd time after it dries (do it before it dries completely) or you can get some clumping. you can't go wrong with the price! love this! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    denvermakeupguru | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally, a product that delivers!

    I have spent a small fortune on different mascaras, cheap and expensive. In my quest for the perfect mascara I always am left feeling shorted by over the top advertizing, false claims, etc.. Finally a product that delivers! I like to wear my mascara fairly heavy which meant 3 or 4 coats in the old days. With Lash Blaster I achieve good coverage in just one coat (2 coats for a night out on the town...read more) and the bonus is my lashes are not globbed together. This product goes on thick and the brush seperates your lashes to give that perfect look like on the magazine cover. I was leary about the brush, it looks so big and clumsy, but in actuality, it is easy to handle and works well to seperate those lashes. My search is finally over. I will never stray from this great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    zulupig | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is like DiorShow mascara

    But the formula is not as dry as Diorshow. This mascara is best for volume. Does not smudge and my eyelids are very oily so I always look for mascaras that do not smudge. Buildable but a bit dryish. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Espe1963 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    We probably all love to try new mascaras and I had to try this one after all the hype. It is definitely my new every day mascara. I'm sure I'll keep trying new ones, but I'm also sure to buy this one again especially for the price. Yes, the brush is big, but the results are worth the tiny bit of extra time it takes to get at the small lashes. No clumps, no smudging, no flaking and easy to remove. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Trlk72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    HUGE brush - huge lashes

    The brush on the mascara is ridiculously large - it makes reaching the tiny inner lashes kind of difficult, and takes some getting used to. Once you adapt to it, though, you can get some great results! Long lush fake-looking lashes. Too bad it flakes so easily - I always seem to have flakes under my eyes (and I only use it on top). I'd still buy it again, though - my results have been that good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MamaNicole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever!

    I am so picky about my mascara! I do not mind paying $30 for it if it does the job.. This Mascara gives you the prettiest eyelashs that last... No racoon eyes late in the day or after working out.. The formula is super thick and coats each lashes great for length, thickening, and volume.. The only thing I did not like about it very much was the brush. Since the formula is so thick the brush bris...read moretles should have been a little longer to help separate your lashes. It took me a couple of times to get used to the brush. When you first try the mascara you may have to have an eye lash brush to seperate your lashes.... SO WORTH IT..... This will be the last mascara that I will ever buy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    saint_tonya | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    it works but....

    I just started using mascara and decided to give this a try, it does as promised and plumps my lashes, but at the same time i feel that it can get clumpy — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sandrad919 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    NOT IMPRESSED!!

    I bought this mascara thinking it would be better than the Cover Girl Volume Exact Mascara, which I love. The wand is too small the tube itself it too big and bulky and its not easy too apply. They need to thin the brush out and make it longer. Its hard to apply to the inside and outside of you lashes because of the fat brush. The Volume Exact is awesome, the Lashblast was just so-so. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Juliane | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!