CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Product - Funky Wand

    I liked this product - went on smooth, no clumps, sperated lashes which I love!! Did not flake or smudge. The actual container itself it a little too slippery - the wand has a very large handle and is very sleek - almost dropped it on my suit!! Overall it is a good product - just some design flaws. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kristenobrien | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I really like this product. Doesn't smudge, lasts all day. I can even sleep with it and not look like a racoon in the morning. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    CindyLu313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I got a full size free tube of this and tried it. I love it and cannot wait to get the waterproof one! It doesn't clump at all! My husband noticed the difference! Highly recommend! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't Do It For Me

    I gave this a try because I thought the new brush was kinda cool. Unfortunately, I was disappointed because rather than coat and separate my lashes, they got clumped together. Even when I tried to wipe off a good amount of the excess on the brush, I still had the same problem. I'll go back to the "old-fashioned" bristle brushes that do work for me! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    a make-up staple

    love how my lashes look with this product. No clumping or smearing, lasts all day — 7 years, 2 months ago
    karincs | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointed

    I was hoping that this would be a great mascara but sadly it was not. I was amazed at how a mascara that has a brush like it does is able to make eyelashes stick together and look clumped. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Value for Money

    This is by far, the best mascara I've found for under $10.00. I love the brush, the formula, and it doesn't flake off and irritate my eyes. Makes my eye lashes full, and very long! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    japodac2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    one of the best mascaras I've tried

    I'm already on my third tube of this stuff, I love it! It gives my lashes great volume! I've tried many mascaras, both high end and drugstore, and Lash Blast is above it all. The design of the brush is what really helps my lashes. I hope they never discontinue this mascara! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    For Thick and Full Lahses

    First off, a little bit about my lashes. I have stick straight lashes that point downward. I have a typical asian shaped eye with no crease. I'd say my lashes are fairly long, but they're kind of thin and the lack of curl makes them pretty unremarkable. The worst part of it is - they don't hold curl for longer than 10 minutes. I can spend 20 -30 minutes with a eyelash curler and mascara and t...read morehink i've got a good look going, only to see them deflated by the time i'm out the door. So what mascara works? Lash blast does! After I've curled my lashes, the mascara definitely adds a lot of thickness and fullness to my lashes. I've tried a lot of mascara and they don't match the rich color that Lashblast gives me. It's a little tricky to use the big brush -you need to spend a few minutes making sure it doesn't clump, but it's well worth it! The brush is unique, holds a lot of product and coats my lashes well. At its price, it's well wroth it, but i can't give it a 10 since it's a bit tricky to use and it isn't a mascara that keeps my lashes curled. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best!

    After hearing rave reviews, I bought this mascara yesterday at my local drugstore. I'm not a make-up pro by far, and only recently starting trying new products, most of which confuse and frustrate me. I actually woke up late this morning and barely had time to shower and run out of the door. I swiped this mascara on in a few seconds, and was amazed at how easily it glided on-- and what a differ...read moreence it made! I didn't have eyeliner on, which I usually have on EVERY day (when I don't use eyeliner, people always look at me and say "whoa, you look tired!"-- very irritating), and I still look like I'm awake and fabulous! Once I actually made it to work and had a second to pause, I checked my mirror-- wow. They'd better not EVER take this off the market, because I will never buy another mascara. I've never had such long, clean-looking lashes! I've never before bothered to believe there WAS such a mascara that was REALLY clump-free, without very careful and slow application-- which was NOT my case this frantic morning! I give it a million thumbs up!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    laughtercrystal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » CoverGirl LashBlast Volume Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"