CoverGirl TRUCheeks Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUCheeks Blush»
Sort by:
  • 3

    ok

    i think it is ok but sometimes is oily — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meggz87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice three shaded blush

    I like the three shades to create depth in my cheekbone area and highlite too for optimum results. Has a nice light scent as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeriberi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not good for oily skin

    I have combination/oily skin. What I found out when using this blush, is that it doesn't last long on my skin. By mid-day, I have to re-apply it! The price is very good. But I'd rather pay a little more for something that'll last longer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Luv4andy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I've been using this blush for years. It blends in perfectly, and it looks very natural. It has a nice sheen to it, makes my face glow just right. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    snowhite19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    Gives a more natural look by blending the three colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My first blush

    It's a great first time blush, because it blends easily, and matches a multitude of skin tones very well :) I would highly suggest this blush, it's sweet, luminous, and easy to apply! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for the money

    This blush is so pretty.You never look over done.Just the right hint of pink. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff=)

    I not only love it as bluch but I also use this as eyeshadow!! It works wonderfully for both just try it. The price is great and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    trio blush

    I have sworn by this blush for YEARS. I would deffinetely recommend this over higher priced blush. I use a medium shade that works perfect with my skin tone. As a matter of fact my sister now wears the same thing and my Best friend wears it all the time as well. Natural look, not overwhelming by any means. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the best

    This blush looks as good as some of the expensive brands. It looks soft and natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ptebbs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend