CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Compact Foundation Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Compact Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 1

    not worth my money

    This foundation did exactly what it said it would not do.. It highlighted the lines and crows feet around my eyes. It gathered in the creases, It was terrible! I would put extra moisterizer on, hoping it would help, but this was definately a dissapointment. I decided to try almay's line-smoothing makeup, and it was so much better! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sweetpea74403 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellence in a compact

    Excellent product. Great coverage, very economical. The best compact ever used. — 5 years ago
    tweetymaria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been Using Cover Girl For Years

    I am a BIG BIG FAN of all CoverGirl cosmetics...I am 45 years old and lots of people are very surprised when I tell them my age!...CoverGirl has given me a flawless look and is very gentle on my sensitive skin...My eyes have always been my trademark and lots of people have asked me over the years what makeup do I use...I take them to the shelf and show them...most of the time...they buy it!!!....THANKS COVERGIRL!!!!!!! Mary Beth from WV.... — 5 years ago
    Marybeth723 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for touch ups!

    totally undetectable! Georgeous coverage! Never rides into lines..I get compliments on my skin all the time(it's this) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jillamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Age Defying

    As I am 71 age defing products are up my ally. I am a Cover Girl fan and hve used their products but not this one. Thank you for letting me know about Walgreens and their price as we have a new one in our town now. I will be out there tomorrow to purchase this compact. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kaycee6161 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    why did they discontinue this??

    This was the perfect compact makeup and I am a huge compact foundation junkie. No sunscreen so no irritation, I could use it all over my eyes and face with no creasing, no flaking or caking, and the colors were all sheer but excellent correction and coverage. I have yet to find anything to replace it that doesn't either irritate my skin or cakes up. I will never buy Cover Girl again till they bring this back. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jlgnyc | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best foundation

    This is one of the best foundations i have ever used besides the CG smoothers aquacurrent. They are about the same, and they are so awesome! Sadly they discontinued this in MANY stores where i live because COVERGIRL made that new one. This makes my skin falwless and glowing! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    This foundation never fails. I like the coverage it gives it doesnt cause break outs and it covers almost every flaw i have. i've tied other foundations but this is the best one ive ever tried. i really like all of cover girl products. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mayra661 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Coverage

    This product gives excellent coverage and doens't feel like you have a ton of makeup on. It made my face look flawless. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pamela711 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crystal Spell

    I love CoverGirl makeup. I have tried several foundations from several different companies but I always go back to CoverGirl. It feels really good on my skin. It covers my skin blotches and freckles and even breakouts great. It lasts all day. I really like it because the price is right. I will recommend this product to all my friends! — 6 years ago
    CrystalSpell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend