TIGI S-Factor Serious Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI S-Factor Serious Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Try it over NIght

    I have to say I love the smell and I love the results, but I recommend that you put this product in your hair before you go to sleep and leave it over night or just while your cleaning and it will leave your hair silky smooth and shiny — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    seriously??

    I tend to have dry somewhat frizzy hair. my stylist highly recommended serious conditioner.. the only thing i find serious about it is the price. I paid $45.oo for a 25oz. tub. After using it my hair feels like i completely skipped the conditioning, no softness, no shine, i cant even get a comb thru it. I end up having to use another conditioner. It is sad that i get better results from pantene! I am returning my product for a refund — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lisaearl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good for dry hair

    I have curly dry overprocessed hair and this product is super moisturizing! Just love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells awesome, works great!

    I loooove the smell of this conditioner, and the results ARE serious!. Hair is shiny, soft and healthy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissL5678 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good moisturizer for my hair

    I have long hair and finding a product to help keep the ends moisturized isn't always easy. I really liked how S-factor worked on my hair. Only negative is you don't get much for our money in the tube (especially with long hair). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    if you say so

    i don't know what the big fuss about s factor is. the products smell fabulous, but they don't do anything special. i'd stick with my frederic fekkai over this stuff anyday. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xomendyrox | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    S is for Super Shine

    I have well-water at our Montana ranch and am subject to mega build-up. My hairdresser (Is that still a word?)... stylist, suggest this product. Great for color-treated or water issues. I use twice a week for shiney, bouncey hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RODANandFIELDS | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really works

    I got a perm that burnt my hair. I looked like a big frizzball. This product was recommended to me so I tried it. After using it my hair looked undamaged and silky smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend