TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Leave-In Moisturizer Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Leave-In Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not for fine curly hair

    I bought this product and make due by using it to scrunch my hair and allow it to air dry. If I comb it through my hair, it causes more frizz. It will leave very loose curls if I leave it dry naturally, if I scrunch it, the curls turn out unnatural. Even small amounts are too heavy for fine hair. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    litleragdoll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I've used better ones

    Okay, I do like the Curls Rock styling line, to be honest I don't always use the shampoo & conditioner, but I use the Booster and amplifier when I wear my hair curly. The leave-in conditioner I don't think is anything special, I can take or leave it. I like Paul Mitchel, BioSilk leave-in's better... Side note, even when I don't want poofy curls I use the booster, it can be sprayed onto dry ...read morehair like the next day after being washed, I can scrunch it a little and it looks as good as it did on day 1.... which you know how hard that is to accomplish! My biggest recommendation ever, even if you don't buy or try or use the other items in the Curls Rock line, buy and use the booster, I promise you won't be disappointed! — 5 years ago
    Dragonfly1993 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff

    Well i like it. I have really curly hair and this product is pretty good for them. It doesn't make them greasy and smells nice. Makes curls bouncy and moisturizes goood. — 5 years ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adds moisture without weight or greasiness

    I was skeptical of this product at first. It was not thick and creamy, so I mistakenly figured it would not work. Was I wrong. Not only did it make my dry, chemically-treated hair feel like silk, it made it shiny and bouncy. I am quite happy with this product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    coinma | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best hair product i have ever used

    i have tried many, many hair products for my very curly hair in my adult life. i am 45. this product paired with catwalk curl booster, sprayed on after the moisturizer, keeps my hair from frizzing and getting too puffy. you have to make sure you use enough moisturizer though. my hair now looks soft, not crunchy and curls are defined. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fitforlife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Use it every day!

    I love this product. It smells great and does not leave hair feeling heavy. My only wish is that there were more product in the bottle. I have long curly hair and it goes fast. I keep buying it since it is the only product that works so well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    waters | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Doesn't leave hair feeling gunky

    Really makes my hair soft - people often comment on how soft my hair feels when I have this product in! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic for Natural Curly Hair

    Doesn't leave your hair wet or greasy looking. Works great on naturally curly hair. Gives it that just enough extra conditioner that curly hair needs. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    debswild | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend