TIGI Catwalk Curlesque Curls Rock Amplifier Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Curlesque Curls Rock Amplifier»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It really WORKS!

    I have hard to manage tight curls. This stuff works! A little trick is to slightly wet your hair when your done applying it. I usually have to use a little more with the long hair though so the bottle goes quick. Wish they sold it in a larger bottle! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    motorcross | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Soft Curls

    This is one of the better curl creams I've used. Too much product can make your hair a little crunchy. But the right amount all throughout gives great hold and nice soft curls. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    graceless | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome stuff!

    This stuff is amazing! It defines my curls without making them overly crunchy. I would be buying this to use all the time, but I can't afford it right now :( — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sarahbeth564 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An Absolute Favorite!

    This helps construct my curls & keeps them soft. I love the product. I definitely see the difference in my hair with and without using the product. I wish it came in a larger size, as it is often difficult to find & doesn't last that long in size of the current packaging. Average in terms of price ~ but worth it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smile_07 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Leaves your hair with beautiful curls — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GrruvyGrrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for natural curly hair

    This leaves your hair soft and curly without the frizz. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debswild | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Wet Look!

    If you like your hair with that look you just stepped out of the shower then this is the product for you. It holds the curl well but you have crispy feeling all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiffanyg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wavy to curly

    I have naturally wavy hair and I use the amplifier along with the booster spray. With just a little scrunching I get a nice loose curl. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenyf18 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lots of soft curls

    I have wavy hair...but I want curly hair. This product, when used with the curl booster spray, gives me soft curls I wish I was born with. I smells great too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Teri | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good!!

    This product defines and controls my frizzy curls. A little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for a while. It works best on wet hair because it's pretty thick and can look goopy on dry hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend