TIGI Catwalk Curlesque Curls Rock Amplifier Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Curlesque Curls Rock Amplifier»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this Curl Cream!

    It works great on my very thick, curly hair and tames the frizz into lovely ringlets. And it's got a nice fragrance — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annere | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find

    I recently tried this product for the first time -- it's great! I have thick, naturally curly hair; it controls the frizz & leaves my curls defined. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tjmelon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not too heavy not too light.

    My hair is thin and wavy, so this is the perfect balance for my hair. It's almost like a lotion, but it holds my curls in place all day. It makes my hair beautiful and bouncy! I definitely recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JM4227 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful Curls

    Curls Rock is my favorite curl enhancer/holder, and I've tried a LOT of curl products. It completely gets rid of my frizz and makes curls out of normally wavy hair. It only takes a small amount, even on my med-long thick hair, so it lasts a long time. Great value! The only thing I don't like is that it's sticky on my hands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Daisy21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    This is a curly haired person's dream. Leaves hari soft, shiny, and not frizzy at all. The best stuff I have used on my hair in years — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kingslvr11785 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the $$

    I have very heavy hair with a just a hint of wave, and since my hair stylist turned me on to Curls Rock, I have been able to get tons of curl and totally change my look. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lindsey9 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY CURLS ROCK !!

    I love love love this product . All I need is a little bit it works wonders — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kittycast | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I have thick curly hair, and I've used lots of products for curly hair. Most of them left my hair hard and crunchy, but holds my curls without being crunchy or stiff. Plus it smells good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lucilu13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really great product

    gives my wavy hair lots of curl. love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    daisyzmom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    This is the best. I've been using it for years now. I have long, thick curly hair. I put 4 pumps in to wet hair, and go. It's such an easy product to use, and I don't need to use anything else with it. It doesn't have an overdone look, which I like. Gives me a natural, not overly crunchy feel, while still keeping my curls as frizz-free as they can be for a couple of days when I don't feel like was...read morehing my hair. Also, if you don't want to wash your hair, just put a pump or two into your palms, rub your hands together with water, and smooth over your dry hair, for a quick fix. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danielle227 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend