TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Conditioner Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Decent but not amazing

    This was not by any means a bad conditioner, but it just didn't do enough for me to keep using it. It's not too heavy, which is a major plus for people with fine curly hair like me. But I didn't feel like it left my hair any healthier or more defined. The price is also a little ridiculous for what you get. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Andiex | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not "the Best I've ever used" but good

    I can't say that I LOVE this conditioner nor can I say that's it's not good. I resort to this when I try something new and it doesn't work. This is my "safety net" conditioner because it doesn't do a bad job, it leaves my hair moist, airy, not heavy and not sticky. I don't use it so much around my scalp area, but everywhere else (I have longer-than-shoulder-length curly hair). It smells pretty goo...read mored, lathers in easily and washes out easily, too. I usually leave it on for about 2-3 minutes. But I'm still looking for something better. :) — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ladybug77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    I was sleeping over at a friend's house, and happened to use this product while showering there. The next morning I could not stop staring at myself in the mirror! My curls looked natural and amazing! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SheriaSolibay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been using this conditioner (and the shampoo and the pump amplifier and gel spray, and leave-in conditioner) for years. Yes, I'm a walking-talking billboard for this line. I love it for my curly hair. It does not weigh my hair down or leave any weird film in your hair. It smells good too - people always tell me how good my hair smells. I find that if I wring my hair out before I put the con...read moreditioner in, it seems to go a lot further because it's not getting watered down by soaking wet hair. I can even just use the conditioner, if I skip a day of washing, and it has the same results. Love it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    curlysarah29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    *EDITED VERSIOIN* Used conditioner with other brand- not best results

    I have naturally very thick, coarse, wavy hair . I used this product with a Suave shampoo. Originally, I said that this conditioner did not satisfy me in any way. However, after a little bit of time, my hair seemed to settle into itself. As i only used the conditioner, my waves were not as defined and they were still quite frizzy and puffy. My hair was much more curly though, and wavy! It did leav...read moree my hair lacking luster and feeling dry, but other than that, I'm sure that when used together, the products give great results! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mmbop42192 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Take or leave

    Okay, I do like the Curls Rock styling line, to be honest I don't always use the shampoo & conditioner, but I use the Booster and amplifier when I wear my hair curly. The conditioner I don't think is anything special, I can take or leave it. I like Redkin's curly hair conditioner better... Side note, even when I don't want poofy curls I use the booster, it can be sprayed onto dry hair like ...read morethe next day after being washed, I can scrunch it a little and it looks as good as it did on day 1.... which you know how hard that is to accomplish! My biggest recommendation ever, even if you don't buy or try or use the other items in the Curls Rock line, buy and use the booster, I promise you won't be disappointed! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Dragonfly1993 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like it

    I love the way this conditioner smells. However, I need to use a lot of it and it is not that cheap. I would recomend it if it were on sale. Check Ulta...they usually have good deals. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bnjcil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THIS CONDITIONER ROCKS!!!!!!!!

    I love this conditioner! My hair can be in desperate need of a hair cut, and it still detangles it no problem! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great conditioner!

    I use this and the shampoo and have noticed a big difference. I have long, thick, frizzy, curly hair. The consistency of this is very thick and does a great job of moisturizing my dry hair. It is not too thick, however, and doesn't weight my curls down. It smells absolutely amazing and the smell lingers all day. When you can find it in the big pump bottles, the set is a great value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MollyJane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use the whole line

    The whole Curls Rock line by Catwalk is amazing. Use the shampoo, conditioner, leave-in conditioner, aerosol, and gel. When I use the whole line, my (natural curls) are beautiful! Complete control with absolutely no frizz and no stiffness. As a plus, the products smell wonderful. The conditioner, in addition to moisturizing, serves as a detangler. And anyone with curly hair is in need of major detangling. The line is well worth it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JPookie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend