TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Treatment Shampoo Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Oatmeal & Honey Treatment Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    5 Star Product

    I absolutely love this shampoo because it's super moisturizing for a sulfate containing shampoo. (I usually tend to use sulfate free shampoos.) It gives my hair manageability, cleanses my hair gently without taking moisture out of my hair, makes my hair soft, & smell awesome (gingerbread)! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not too bad, smells nice

    The best thing about this is probably the smell, but if you have a good enough moisturizing conditioner then it's not so bad. You can even lather rinse and repeat once and the results tend to be a little better. I'm just not sure if I would buy this if it's not on sale at ulta. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I've been using this shampoo (and conditioner) for about two years now and it really conditions my hair and keeps it very clean and soft. Even after coloring, perms and consisten blow-drying my hair is in GREAT condition. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    waternymph | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    If it did anything I could not tell.

    I used this product with the intention of having healthy, clean, protein infused hair. My hair did not get as clean as I wanted it, and it did not feel any stronger. I used the Oatmeal and Honey conditioner expecting it to back up the shampoo and it did not do much at all. The system made my hair harder, thicker looking, did not luster, and I did not repair a strand. It was my fault that I tried it for three days. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Shampoo!

    Because I have dry curly hair I usually hate all shampoos but I love this one. It doesn't dry out my hair, it detangles i and smells good :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kaylynn904 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy morning hair fix

    I have been using this shampoo for a few months and I absolutely love it, despite its (minor) flaws. It has a uniquely delicious scent that wakes me up, and it cleanses my oily but somewhat-damaged hair well without stripping. I have also noticed an improvement in my hair's health, shine, and softness while using this shampoo. The only thing that I sometimes need a more clarifying shampoo, like Aveda clove, to really suds up and clean my hair once a week or so. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    peachykeen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo I've ever used!

    I have hair that has taken alot of abuse over the years including blow drying, coloring and highlighting. Of all the shampoos I have used this makes my hair feel so soft and also looks nice and shiny. It's gentle enough to use on my damaged hair but also works good at getting all the grease and grime out of my diesel mechanic husband's hair, and it leaves it soft and shiny too! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    GaGaBaBe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fine Oily Hair? This is your answer!

    I had the same problem as the girl below me. Fine hair but very oily. This shampoo is AMAZING. It gets ride of the oil, while giving your hair a shine full of volume and even calms the frizz from your baby hair (if you have it, you know what I mean ;) Not to mention the WONDERFUL SMELL!! I use this shampoo in combo with the CURLS ROCK CONDITIONER as I have curls on the ends of my hair and I fee...read morel like I am treating myself to a buffett with every shower! Don't let the lack of lather from the shampoo fool you, it DOES gets all the grime out and puts the scent of heaven in! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    0makemeup0 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend