TIGI Bed Head Superstar Volumizing Hairspray Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Superstar Volumizing Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bed Head Superstar Volumizing Hairspray

    This product I cannot live without. It smells wonderful, and works like magic. Spray it in and then comb or style. Your hair will literally do whatever you ask it to! Then in a minute or two, there is visible shine, texture, and very healthy looking hair. How does it do it?? It is the best ever. I have about 2 drops left in a bottle! I have placed an order but I am going nuts. Please come fast!!! No faster!!!!! It cannot be found in stores. Boo-hoo. — 10 months ago
    judy_vandermeer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it

    this is a classic product! amazing — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not really work for me

    Maybe this merely works for layer hair. Mine has no layer and no matter how hard I tried to backcomb, it didn't work much. If it did, it only lasted for an hour or so. I think I'll switch to using it as a hair fragrance :/ — 2 years, 8 months ago
    goawh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Took some time

    At first I thought that this product really didn't work, but I gave it a little time to dry, scrunched with my fingers, and it actually started working. My hair went from the dead flat "Day after washing" to actually looking pretty good. I sprayed the back, upside down, to avoid the top looking too greasy. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    ariel_sledz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This product is great! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MandiLeigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic Aroma Beautiful Hair

    This product smells fantastic and holds my layered hair like a dream. the hair still has movement after using!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rosakitty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it works (:

    i've got really fine hair, so i decided to give it a go. it works for me, but the next day your hair fails dead greasy. i hated the smell of mine, ive had it for about a month or so and it's still pretty full. if your going to buy a thickening hair product, i'd buy bedhead, tigi, cocky thickening paste. it works way better than this one. but superstar is still good. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Joannaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Very Disappointing

    I had read a lot of reviews about this product, all saying good things, so I went out and bought it. I should have kept my money because this product was the worst. The only good thing I can say is that it has a nice smell. It did not volumize my hair but it did make it flat, greasy and sticky. I was very disappointed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Can't get over the smell

    This Volumizing Hairspray did not seem to create volume or hold. I used it and all that i noticed was an odd odor. I normally love Bed Head products but this one didn't measure up in my opinion. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Debra_Elyse | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works for me!

    Maybe it's because my baby-fine hair is quite short, but I love this volumizer. It doesn't feel sticky or weigh my hair down. It works to keep my hair as fluffy as it can ever get. I agree that the scent differs from bottle to hair, but I don't dislike either smell. I think it is worth the cost. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pastorprincess | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend