TIGI Bed Head Maxxed-Out Reviews

Back to TIGI Bed Head Maxxed-Out»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not a fan of this

    It's just OK. I normally like Tigi Bed Head products but I am NOT a fan of the scent of grapefruit so I sure wouldn't want my hair smelling like it....yuck! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good hairspray.

    It gives hair a great hold without making it look dried out. But I definitley think Tresemm√©'s hairspray can give you the same results for about $7 cheaper. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jordanperry25 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    love the color of the bottle for 1. also it has great holding power. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    amy_pierce_adams | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    TIGI Bed Head Maxxed-Out

    Great non-aerosol hairspray for quick drying massive hold and super shine. Get it while you can, I think it will be disconninued soon. — 3 years ago
    christine_cerce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    Excellent Product. I have straight, fine hair, and this hairspray holds well all day in humid weather. I have not found anything better and recommend this product highly. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite

    This hairspray has stuck with me for quite a while now, and I must say I absolutely love it! The smell is fantastic and doesn't have the harsh smell that most hair sprays seem to have. The hold is just right, and I just love it more and more each time I use it. Definitely recommended. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Alex113 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I've had long hair my whole life, and I was always looking for a hair spray that didn't weigh my hair down, give me flakes, or leave my scalp oily. Maxxed-out is the ONLY one I've found that actually gives my hair volume, leaves it light, and isn't sticky. AMAZING! I've been using it for over 7 years now and truly miss it dreadfully whenever I run out. It's essential to my daily hair stying routine — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shirean | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    Smells great and holds great. Best product i've used in a long time!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RoseyPosey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only one I Use

    This is a quality hair spray. It is worth the $12 . It holds my curls in place and is not too heavy. The previous reviewer has thick hair and says it holds but my trick for my baby fine curly hair is to pour the hair spray liquid into a small travel size hair spray bottle. The mist is finer and doesn't overwhelm my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ambra_ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not my Fav.

    I have this product, but I think I will be giving it away to see if someone else likes it. I don't like my hair to be stiff and hard so this product is not for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    soonergal11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend