Bare Escentuals Wearable Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Wearable Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Shiny but not sticky

    I hate when my hair blows into my lip gloss and it gets all gross and sticky. Doesn't happen with this! A bit pricy and doesn't wear long (like most lip glosses) — 1 year, 2 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great gloss!!

    I am very picky with my lipglosses, but this one definitely makes me smile. I love the colors, they're very flattering. Slightly stickier than I would normally like, but since it lasts so long, I'm definitely willing to overlook it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MissMeow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth it

    This lip gloss is great, it lasts for quite a while and isn't to sticky — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kieraanne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for barely there color

    I have this in "classic" and it is my absolute favorite nude lipgloss. Not scented and not sticky and it lasts a decent amount of time considering it's lipgloss. Absolutely will purchase again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product: Great Value

    I purchased this product as part of a Trio of Bronze lipstick, lipgloss and liner at Sephora for $30. It is my first Bare Escentual's purchase. Love the color, texure and staying power. The liner is not too muddy, but a lovely nude. The lip is natural looking. They also made the Trio's in Rose and another shade. I will purchase this again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i have 2- they loook GREAT with my complexion, they last for HOURS & while they are simple & sheer, they are very chic. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    legendary | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This lip gloss is amazing! It stays on virtually all day without reapplying. My lips feel well moisturized when wearing this & the color is very natural yet pretty. My only complaint is that it does feel sticky sometimes, particularly when you get closer to the end. Stickiness is a small price to pay for an amazing product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KayNic384 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I have this lip gloss with me everywhere I go. I love everything about it. It isn't sticky, and the colors all work for almost anyone. Great product.....LOVE IT — 6 years, 4 months ago
    butterfly79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend