DKNY Delicious Night Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to DKNY Delicious Night Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Go Out Scent

    If u are looking for a scent to go out on the weekend- this is it! Slightly boozy (martini note present!) and slightly sweet but not too much. This is perfect for a night out — 5 years, 6 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy but not overpowering

    DKNY Delicious Night reminds me of another DKNY perfume I used to wear until they stopped making it around 1999 or 2000. It's a noticeable scent but I don't feel like I'm going to make anyone pass out while wearing it. My husband loves it, too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    meegs316 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Yuck

    Way too sweet! Kind of sickening. I love the original, but not this one! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gorgeous...

    I first noticed this perfume after smelling it in a magazine. I knew right away that I had to buy it. It has a really unique scent and I really love it. It's a bit strong when you put it on but then it mellows and has a really lovely smell. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy fragrance

    This appeals to both men and women, because it has the sweet undertone for the guys, and spice for us girls. I love to wear this at night with a LBD! Perfect! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    what a disappointment

    i always liked DKNY parfumes and have them. two days ago i was in DKNY store and i tried it and it smells like cough medicen — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JUMANAH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Scent Rocks!

    This scent is very sexy. It starts out somewhat sweet and delicate and turns into a sensual scent with a lot of depth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Minka73 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Scent!!

    I love the soft flattering scent of this. It is very sexy scent. My boyfriend loves it on me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jandi21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend