DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to DKNY Be Delicious Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this scent!

    I love this scent. Is fresh and not too sweet. Good staying power. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Umm wow this stuff is strong

    I really wasn't expecting it to be such a stong scent since its supposed to be a light apple scent. But one spray is more than enough to get you through the day. I didn't know that and I sprayed it the same amount as all my other perfumes twice at the neck once at the wrists but it was overly powerful made my nose hurt and gave my a slight headache cause it was so strong at work I tried to take so...read moreme water and wash of the residue but this stuff sticks to you like glue.... over all a nice scent if you are prepared and don't spray too much otherwise its offensively strong — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Hoan86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy

    This is an amazing scent. I bought the smaller bottle so it wasnt as pricy however however worth the price for sure — 6 years, 5 months ago
    katlynnmil | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Pretty fragrance for those under 18.

    This scent seems really suited to a high school aged crowd. In fact, I wore it for a few weeks in 2005, and all of the high school girls I was working with at the time recognized it. But alas, it gave me a terrible headache. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smelly Sample Strip sold me!

    Smelled this scent as soon as i opened 1 of my new mags, — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MannysGrammy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Smell on my skin EVER!

    I get compliments all the time on how great I smell. It's a great worldly scent. People of all races compliment me. It was made for everyone! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rockstarjesika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yummy...

    This stuff makes me feel energetic and happy, but it's very very fruity and it definitely makes me smell like an apple, so don't use too much. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Carolion | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE!

    My husband bought this for me when we were dating, and I fell in love with it. I used up my bottle quicker than you could even imagine. This is my favorite perfume! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Deirdre | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic

    This is a great scent for everyday. I've gotten many many compliments when wearing this perfume. I'd buy it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    zaviaz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I got a fairly large sample of this

    It's a nice smell but doesn't wear that well. It's fruity and very perfumey, so I use sparingly. Later in the day I can still smell it, but just the perfumey part. I don't like smelling like "oh that girl has perfume on" so that's my main complaint. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Canyongirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend