Benefit You Rebel Lite Reviews

Back to Benefit You Rebel Lite»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for fair skin

    I have fair skin and loved the idea of you rebel but the original shade was too dark no matter how many times the girls at the counter told me it worked for every skin tone. The lite version is perfect. Lightweight, some coverage, effective SPF = exactly what I want in a tinted moisturizer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JaclynKayS | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice product

    great for dryer skin but oily skin is only enhanced by this prouct. much better as a base for make up than foundation in the summer but you still need some shine control. thank goodness they made this product in a lighter color. great for people (like me) who want to take care of their skin with out having to put on multiple products. this tinted wonder has spf and mositure. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tiffsrwinners | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    A moisturizer with a bit of color! Perfect for a busy mom — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mindy613 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Medium Coverage Moisturizer

    This tinted moisturizer has medium coverage and wears well throughout the day. I have oily skin and was impressed that it didn't smear off my face. I have pale, freckled skin with some redness, and this did appear too yellow for my skin tone at first, but once I added a light dusting of powder over it, it looked great. I think this could work for a wide range of pale skin tones with a little powder adjustment. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome product.......

    Perfect... light coverage, added moisture and SPF 15. Leaves my skin dewy and radiant. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jmvalerio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best tinted moisturizer

    Benefits is one of my favorite brands. Everything they make is great. I love the tinted moisturizer because I can still add my mineral make-up over it and it doesn't over power my standard foundation. I reccommend this brand to everyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice

    nice nice — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The lightest feeling ever!

    Being faired skin I couldn't wear the Original You Rebel because it was too dark for my skin tone. But You Rebel Lite is perfect for my skin. It gives the right amount of moisturizer, its sheer tint goes on smoothly, and it leaves you with a glow. I love that it has spf 15, i wear it alone and it gives the right amount of coverage. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jubilee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    I have tried a ton of Tinted Moisturizers...and I think I love this one the most. I have fairly dry skin, so this really is moisturizing...but its not greasy! It sinks right it and evens out my skin perfectly. If you're used to wearing a lot of foundation to "cover" your skin, you won't like this... but if you want something light, "you but better"...then give this a try. I...read moret has a yellow tone to it, but it is great because my skin tends to be on the pinkish (irritated) side anyhow. I use a dab of my eucerin redness relief moisturizer (with the green tint) and then apply this over top. Its also buildable...you can apply some, wait a bit — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    REALLY NICE

    THIS IS A TINTED MOISTURIZER THAT GOES ON SMOOTH AND IS LITE FEELING ON YOUR SKIN — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tinamaynard | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend