Benefit You Rebel Lite Reviews

Back to Benefit You Rebel Lite»
Sort by:
  • 4

    oil slick

    This is good for an everyday look, as a tinted moisturizer it cleans up imperfections but doesn't hide them entirely. It's a pretty good value, too, considering you get 1.7oz. However with my combination skin this tinted moisturizer is simply too oily. Even if I let it sit and dry my skin still looks incredibly shiny unless I use a powder to set it, which sort of seems to defeat the purpose of a t...read moreinted moisturizer, which should be easy to apply and fuss-free. For this reason, I don't love the product even if the smell is nice, the consistency is good and it moisturizes. I simply look too oily! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good product!

    I love this tinted moisturizer! Definitely one of my favorites. It gives great coverage and hasn't broken my out. My only complaint is itt feels a tad heavy on my face but it's still worth it! Especially during the summer months. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great combo!

    I love this. I use it at night after exfoliating my skin. That may sound strange since its colored and has SPF, but I have very oily skin, and this has just a little oil in it that is actually helpful at night when skin is regenerating! Definitely helps you look a little better first thing in the morning too! :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    sweetvolt1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good foundation! Great coverage & not too heavy!

    This foundation is great for women who like lighter makeup that's not messy or too thick and covers great! I recommend this for them — 3 years, 11 months ago
    misty_ramos | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Soft Skin

    This leaves your sking feeling so soft if gives your skin alot of moisture. I like the way my skin looks when I put this on, it gives you only a bit of coverage which is perfect for everyday use.(It covers imperfections, and evens out skin tone. I only apply about a pea size, or less and it covers my whole face so this product lasts forever it seems, and the price is not that bad. Only you know you have it one because it is light and does not look cakie. — 4 years ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Lasts all day. Doesn't cause acne. No clogged pores. Great quality. Moisturizes well. No greasy residue. Full coverage in a drop. Looks amazing. Totally worth getting it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ninjagurl1258 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great tinted mosturizer

    I have used the orginal version and love they came out with a lighter color! This is great for those light makeup days and just want a hint of color! I love this line of makeup! Well worth the try — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shoshie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    toxic ingredients!!

    Product wise this tinted moisturizer did a good job, but if you look at the ingredient list, it contains Oxybenzone, which has been studied and proven to be one of many toxic ingredients found in common sunscreens that causes neurotoxicity, immunotoxicity, cancer, etc. So upon careful research of the chemical, it is dangerous and should not be put in our bodies. If Benefit would remove this ingred...read moreient I would continue to buy this product and use it, but I refuse to until they remove Oxybenzone from the ingredients list. Otherwise it would be a great product that I'd recommend to anyone. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    I am obsessed with this stuff!!! It evens out my skin tone, however, I do not think that this would really cover up severe blemishes. If thats what you are after I would stick with foundations. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mila22 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT stuff - if you have only minor issues to cover

    I am soooo jealous of those of you who can get away with just a tinted moisturizer! And if you can, this SURE is one to try. Perfect color match for me, but I just need a bit more coverage and lasting power from my base. My skin is pretty good overall, but minor redness, especially around my nose and chin, call for something slightly more heavy-duty. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    librarianjen | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend