Curel Hand & Cuticle Therapy Cream Reviews

Back to Curel Hand & Cuticle Therapy Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I keep this product in my purse

    As I mature , i find that my skin has become both dry and sensitive. Curel's found the answer for me! I particularly like that it is absorbed quickly and leaves no "greasy" feel. The price is great . I often share this with friends and strangers alike . — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    curel

    works good, seems to stay on — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathywilkinson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST PRODUCT AT BEST VALUE

    it worth every penny i have bad dry skin and it helps give the nutrients and all that it needs to keep in tip top shape all day — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MT713137 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AFFORDABLE AND FULL OF QUALITY

    PACKAGE EASY OPEN, AFFORDABLE AND REALLY WORKS- YOU DO NOY NEED 100 DOLLAR FOOT CREAM — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hand lotion

    I live in an arid climate, and the winters are especially dry! Dry cuticles and knuckles and a tendency to get more paper cuts are all signs that my hands are too dry. I’ve been keeping this cream and my desk to help remind me to use it and I’ve definitely noticed a reduction in paper cuts! This is a great desk lotion too, because it isn’t greasy. It’s hard to use a...read more pen or even type sometimes after I’ve applied a thick, greasy hand cream. This stuff really is fast absorbing and works as well as a thicker cream, without the grease. It’s packed with great moisturizers: soy milk, monoi oil, coconut oil, sweet almond oil and vitamin E and has a very light, fresh scent. I’d love to find a smaller bottle to keep in my purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best for me!

    I love using this! I don't even need to apply cuticle oil first. It's pretty much a 2 in 1 product & works great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cream !

    In the winter my hands and cuticles are very dry. This cream is wonderful! My hands are soft and all signs of chapness is gone. My husband usually has such dry hands in winter that the skin cracks. Well, this year he didn't get dry at all because he used this cream twice a day. I would highly recomnd this cream. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ciaragirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    hard to find.

    I recieved a sample size of this in the mail and loved it. A little greasy but very absorbant. Really moisturizes. The only problem is I spent about a month looking in a score of different stores before I finally found it. Hard to find but worth the wait! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    coriwestphal | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have super dry hands, especially in cold weather, and Curel is my favorite lotion. It moistens the cuticles beautifully and keeps my skin feeling soft all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good hand lotion

    This is just a really great, simple daily-use hand lotion. A little bit goes a long way, and soaks in quickly. I like that it moisturizes cuticles, as well! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend