Curel Hand & Cuticle Therapy Cream Reviews

Back to Curel Hand & Cuticle Therapy Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice cream

    i have been using this off and on for a few months and i do notice a difference in my cuticles and just the overall dryness of my hands. i do wonder how helpful it will be in the winter months- my hands get really rough in my cold climate. i love the smell! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent and inexpensive

    This cream is effective and about as non-greasy feeling as a moisturizer can be. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rkeith | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good, but no delivery

    I bought this stuff to keep on my desk at work, because my hands get dried out really quick and my cuticles are constantly splitting. I use it everyday, atleast twice a day to be honest, and I haven't seen that much of an improvement in my cuticles or hands. I will grant that my cuticles don't split or crack as much, but the claim "noticeably softens hands & cuticles with just one use.&...read morequot; is way off. After about 3 or 4 days, I noticed a difference in my cuticles. However, it wasn't so significant a change that I cancelled my appointment with my manicurist, who still mentioned how dry and brittle my cuticles looked. My hands are a little softer, and they stay moisturized throughout the day, but I think any lotion would be able to do that. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    wcubuffyfan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lotion for everyday use

    As a habitual fingernail/hangnail picker, I'm constantly trying different hand and cuticle creams to prevent the dry skin that feeds my bad habit. I just bought this product last week and I love that it is so non-greasy, yet light and very moisturizing. It absorbs quickly, lasts a long time, and doesn't cake up if you apply again for extra protection. It conditions my cuticles almost instantly, so...read more is preventing my usual hangnails and peeling fingertips. While small enough to fit in an everyday purse, it contains a lot of product and because it spreads so easily, it's going to last me a good while. It's also great for taming flyaway hairs and for putting on elbows, knees, heels...wherever is feeling a little dry during the day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bellydancefae | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!!

    my mom recommended this product for me because i have very brittle nails and they are hard to grow and using this cream helped my cuticles get stronger and healthy looking and overall made my nails grow !!! i love it!!!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jayebubble | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It helps during cold winter months

    I have dry hands, and this really helped during winter — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ensansli | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's Okay...

    I wasn't very impressed by this hand cream. It wasn't very rich, so I'd say it's more like a hand lotion than cream. I also didn't see much of an improvements in my rough cuticles after using it every night. If you are looking for something that is going to cure your dry hands overnight, then I'd try Burt's Bees instead. =) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really nice

    cheap and it works. skin left feeling smooth and soft, perfect size for purse. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great and not greasy!

    Perfect everyday lotion. Absorbs instantly and isn't greasy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cl2323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    works weel - my hands are smooth and soft after i used it would reccomend to others — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kittycast | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend