Curel Hand & Cuticle Therapy Cream Reviews

Back to Curel Hand & Cuticle Therapy Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Curel

    I recently started looking for a new hand moisterizer, in the process i decided to buy and try a Curel product. I am soooo glad that i did. My hands look and feel better than they have in a very long time. I'm using Curel's "Dermatological Science", ULTRA HEALING, Lotion for Extra Dry Skin, "Advanced Thearpy". I'm telling ya, this stuff is great!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sweetsour1981 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I got a free sample at work and I am now hooked on this product. I work in a hospital were I am always washing my hands, and my cuticles were always cracking and hurting. Curel is the best, since I started using it my hands are softer and no more cracked cuticles and no more pain. Great product, but it would be great to be able to get it in a bigger bottle. You must try it and see for yourself. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    wandalh76 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love

    We got samples of this lotion at my work and i fell in love. The lotion absorbed into my skin very quickly and did what it set out to do, help my dry skin on my hands. It is perfect for the winter months coming up very quickly. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great heand cream

    I work in office and my hand get very dry especially in the winter months working on the computer and w/ paper all day. This cream not only puts moisture back in to my hand but also seals it in so they stay soft. — 5 years ago
    metbn8421 | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    I love this lotion. I keep a tube at my desk and use it ten times a day! Absorbs quickly and keeps hads soft and moisturized. Wish it were a bit less expensive but it's worth it and it does last me a couple months. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    stephz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Hand Cream

    I usually hate the feeling of hand cream. It makes my hands so greasy that I wind up having to wipe it or wash it off because I cant do anything with it on my hands. Recently I found this Curel hand cream and I am hooked. This is light, non-greasy, and actually heals my very dry, cracked hands and even my cuticles! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wonderful

    Hands feel like silk. no film — 5 years, 9 months ago
    k9ande | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Non-greasy hand softener

    This product softens without making your hands greasy or slippery. I love that it softens your cuticles and leaves your hands baby soft and smooth. It softens better that products for twice the price. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    cant beat it

    this is a good one to have wherever you need hand cream. Non greasy — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    curel hand and nail tx

    for a regular brand type of product, I think this item is super. It's inexpensive and does exactly what it says it will do. I live in san diego and I live in sandals. The heat dries my feet and hands to where I actually peel alot around my nails, cuticles, hands and feet. This worked great after trying more expensive brands. A very pretty thumbs up! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend