Suave Rave Hairspray Reviews

Back to Suave Rave Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    OK

    OK PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amyd1515 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great 4 price

    This works!It's really reasonably priced! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    really didn't like this

    For one it made my hair dry out and sticky. Also it made my face break out. They can take this one off the market and I wouldn't care one bit. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kag | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    Definatley one of a kind hairspray that doesn't leave the white flakes in your hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danira | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Strong hold

    It works if a lasting effect is needed — 6 years, 8 months ago
    adrilu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    hairrave

    i have used this product for years, and it always has given the hold i wanted, without the stiffness. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    suugarhilthp | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    This product is Great! It holds all day. My teenage daughter and her friends love this product also. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TrailWon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    suave rave hairspray

    this is a great product. I took it on vacation for a week and it worked great. I used it once in the morning and it worked all day-about 14 hours! Thanks — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beautyproducts | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    one of the products I use

    Rave holds hair foe a long time — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jody53188 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oldie but a Goodie

    I used to use this hairspray in the days of 'power bangs' and needed extreme hold. This stuff did it - it's great! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for strong hold hairspray. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jayboo5 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend