Suave Professionals 2-in-1 Plus Shampoo & Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals 2-in-1 Plus Shampoo & Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    An Excellent Standby

    Is this the greatest shampoo ever? No. Is it the handiest most reliable thing to have on hand after a swim? Yes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aurora777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Easiest

    This shampoo keeps my hair healthy and shiny. It is easy, especially when you don't want to have to use a separate shampoo and conditioner. I love it because it gives you just enough conditioning, so you don't have to worry about looking greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kmrel4 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for the money

    For the price you pay, it works the best, especially now when you need to save every penny you can — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lbiondo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    quick and easy

    I loved this when I had short hair, especially on days when I was low on time. The conditioning aspect is a little weak if you have very thick long hair. Great value! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lizziebelle05 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    not my first choice

    Have used it, but not my first choice, it owrks ok, but prefer others for oily hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Prefer other shampoos

    Prefer other shampoos, do not like the feel of this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just the thing

    I hate to waste time and when I can find a shampoo with conditioner that does a good job, then I'm sold on it. Great price/performance. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Cheap and it shows...

    This shampoo smells good but does not prvide a clean healthy look.. would not buy again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carolineprice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great buy

    love it and use it evry day! my hair is clean,soft and smells good — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Finnika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    less expensive and seems to do the job — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweeps1061 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend