Suave Professionals Humectant Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Humectant Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic buy!

    I bought thisbecasue I was suddenly unemployed and on a budget. I figured it wouldn't be nearly as good as the salon products I normally purchase. WOW! Was I ever worng! This is a great product at a very bargain price. It leaves my hair hydrated, soft, and silky. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rebecca93105 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect.

    Along with the shampoo, this conditioner delivers. The price, the fragerance and the performance are the reasons I have stayed with this conditioner (along w/the shamnpoo) for years. Why spend more money than you have to? I use it more in the winter and less often in the summer. In the winter it reminds me of being in the tropics without over doing it. Don't change the formual Suave! You've got a winner. — 6 years ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT!

    Cant live witout it! it does eveything it says, mosturizes very well, even better than Pantene. And its WAY cheaper, I was very suprised by how well it works and i wont use any other shampoo & conditioner cause this beats them all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    EstrellaBonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    Suave hair conditioner works just great, and is much less expensive than most other brands. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rebekahj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    Living on a budget and having curly hair this does the trick. My hair is smooth. I swim 3 times a week and this is great for keeping my hair in shape. My 18 yr old daughter has long curly hair and she loves the way it makes her hair untangle and smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ellen5 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Great conditioner for curly hair. Provides plenty of moisture without weight. I use it daily — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rlevings | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works REALLY well

    I've used other Suave and drugstore brands, and this is the only one I always return to. It well moisturizes my super dry, chemically processed very curly hair and is well worth its very low price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    polarpendust | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the few brands I've ever used

    And I only use few brands for a reason--this brand definitely works, though it may be cheap. I use it all the time and I've had no problems whatsoever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works!!

    I love the way my hair feels after using this product. And the price is GREAT!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinywarriorette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is my favorite shampoo. It smells great and is equivalent to pricy shampoos. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sweetlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend